Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Aug 28, 2016 05:59:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 28, 2016 05:59:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Train Board
Latest...
09033/09034 Bandra ( T )- JaipurWeekly Superfast AC Special trainhas been cancelledw.e.f 30th October,2012. However, the trip of 09033/09034 BDTS-JP-BDTS weekly superfastAC special train Ex. Bandra...
more...
(T) o­n 13.11.12 (Tuesday) and return Ex. Jaipur o­n 14.11.12 (Wednesday) will run as per schedule.
Thu Oct 25, 2012 (07:18PM)

09033/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jaipur SF AC Special
     मुंबई बांद्रा (टी) - जयपुर सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल वातानुकूलित

BDTS/Bandra Terminus --> JP/Jaipur Junction

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
With BDTS-NZM Yuva EXP
Loco
WAP4/5 BRC/GZB Shed ( BDTS - SWM ) WDM - 3A/WDP -...
more...
4 ABR/BGKT ( SWM - JP )
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 J8
  3
 J7
  4
 J6
  5
 J5
  6
 J4
  7
 J3
  8
 J2
  9
 J1
 10
EOG
 SWM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Bandra Terminus/BDTS to Jaipur Junction/JP



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
DateAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Tue-Aug 30 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 29 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 06 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site