Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Feb 21, 2017 01:40:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 21, 2017 01:40:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

09033/Mumbai Central - Bhuj SpecialFare SF Special
     मुंबई सेंट्रल - भुज विशेष किराया स्पेशल

BCT/Mumbai Central --> BHUJ/Bhuj

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Fri Nov 11, 2016 (01:04AM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
WAP4/5 BRC/GZB Shed ( BDTS - SWM ) WDM - 3A/WDP -...
more...
4 ABR/BGKT ( SWM - JP )
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Bhuj/BHUJ



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Sat-Feb 25    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29    -Refresh
Sat-May 06    -Refresh
Sat-May 13    -Refresh
Sat-May 20    -Refresh
Sat-May 27    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site