Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 23, 2014 17:53:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
09033/09034 Bandra ( T )- JaipurWeekly Superfast AC Special trainhas been cancelledw.e.f 30th October,2012. However, the trip of 09033/09034 BDTS-JP-BDTS weekly superfastAC special train Ex. Bandra (T) o­n 13.11.12 (Tuesday) and return Ex. Jaipur o­n 14.11.12 (Wednesday) will run as per schedule.
Thu Oct 25, 2012 (07:18PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 09034

09033/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jaipur SF AC Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction (4);
RSA - Rake Sharing
With BDTS-NZM Yuva EXP
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco - EOG - J8 - J7 - J6 - J5 - J4 - J3 - J2 - J1 - EOG. Total 10 coaches. Composition reverses from Sawaimadhopur.
Loco
WAP4/5 BRC/GZB Shed ( BDTS - SWM ) WDM - 3A/WDP...
Read more...
- 4 ABR/BGKT ( SWM - JP )
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS to Jaipur Junction/JP





Age:
DateAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tue-Sep 23 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom