Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 08:31:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
09033/09034 Bandra ( T )- JaipurWeekly Superfast AC Special trainhas been cancelledw.e.f 30th October,2012. However, the trip of 09033/09034 BDTS-JP-BDTS weekly superfastAC special train Ex. Bandra (T) o­n 13.11.12 (Tuesday) and return Ex. Jaipur o­n 14.11.12 (Wednesday) will run as per schedule.
Thu Oct 25, 2012 (07:18PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 09034

09033/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jaipur SF AC Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction (4);
RSA - Rake Sharing
With BDTS-NZM Yuva EXP
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco - EOG - J8 - J7 - J6 - J5 - J4 - J3 - J2 - J1 - EOG. Total 10 coaches. Composition reverses from Sawaimadhopur.
Loco
WAP4/5 BRC/GZB Shed ( BDTS - SWM ) WDM - 3A/WDP...
Read more...
- 4 ABR/BGKT ( SWM - JP )
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS to Jaipur Junction/JP





Age:
DateAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tue-Dec 23 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site