Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:30:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:30:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1201425-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1656349-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1898207-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2100517-0

14010⇒14624/Patalkot Express
پاتالکوٹ ایکسپریس     पातालकोट एक्सप्रेस

JNO/Junnor Deo --> CWA/Chhindwara Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
..
Tue Jan 24, 2017 (07:24PM)
Updated: Mar 06 2017 (07:40) by 🗼🌐 Neeraj KR Gupta✒✒🎷^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14625/14626Firozpur Intercity
Rating: 4.0/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 B1
 11
 A1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Junnor Deo/JNO to Chhindwara Junction/CWA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 29 140 491 695  
Tot Seats   Update
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.