Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Feb 13, 2016 16:25:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 13, 2016 16:25:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Renumbered as 14624 wef 25/8/15
Sat Aug 22, 2015 (05:56PM)

14010⇒14624/Patalkot Express
     पातालकोट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 01 2015 (12:20PM) by ★Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe★**
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14625/14626Firozpur Intercity
Loco
#WAP/M 4 ET Shed Till ET /AMLA From ET/AMLA #WDM...
more...
2/3 A ET Shed.
Rating: 4.4/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Junnor Deo/JNO to Chhindwara Junction/CWA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sat-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 14   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 15   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 16   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 17   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 18   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 19   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 21   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 22   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 23   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 24   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 25   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 26   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 27   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 28   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 29   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 01   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 02   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 03   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 04   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 05   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 06   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 07   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 08   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 09   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 10   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 11   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 12   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 13   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 14   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 15   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 16   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 17   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 18   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 19   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 20   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 22   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 23   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 24   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 25   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 26   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 27   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 29   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 30   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 31   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 01   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 02   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 03   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 04   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 05   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 06   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 07   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 08   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 09   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 10   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 11   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 12   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 13   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 14   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 15   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 16   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 17   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 18   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 19   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 20   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 21   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 23   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 24   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 25   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 26   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 27   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 28   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 01   -Refresh
Mon-May 02   -Refresh
Tue-May 03   -Refresh
Wed-May 04   -Refresh
Thu-May 05   -Refresh
Fri-May 06   -Refresh
Sat-May 07   -Refresh
Sun-May 08   -Refresh
Mon-May 09   -Refresh
Tue-May 10   -Refresh
Wed-May 11   -Refresh
Thu-May 12   -Refresh
Fri-May 13   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Sun-May 15   -Refresh
Mon-May 16   -Refresh
Tue-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 18   -Refresh
Thu-May 19   -Refresh
Fri-May 20   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Sun-May 22   -Refresh
Mon-May 23   -Refresh
Tue-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 25   -Refresh
Thu-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site