Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Jul 7, 2015 23:05:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 7, 2015 23:05:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Renumbered as 14624 wef 25/8/15
Sat Apr 25, 2015 (11:24PM)

14010/Patalkot Express
     पातालकोट एक्सप्रेस

Apr 25 2015 (11:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14625/14626Firozpur Intercity
Loco
#WAP/M 4 ET Shed Till ET /AMLA From ET/AMLA...
Read more...
#WDM 2/3 A ET Shed.

cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Junnor Deo/JNO to Chhindwara Junction/CWA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site