Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 09:38:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 09:38:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
rescheduled to leave Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22.00 hrs. on 26.08.2013.
Mon Aug 26, 2013 (11:40AM)

14010/Patalkot Express

Jan 20 (12:19AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-GEN-A1-B1-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-GEN-SLR; Entry# 511922; Author: zahaibmateen; one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, five Sleeper Class, six General Class coaches & two SLRs
RSA - Rake Sharing
14625/14626Firozpur Intercity
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
#WAP/M 4 ET Shed Till ET /AMLA From ET/AMLA...
Read more...
#WDM 2/3 A ET Shed.
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Junnor Deo/JNO to Chhindwara Junction/CWA





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a n/a  
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site