Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Jan 28, 2015 19:41:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 28, 2015 19:41:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
This train leaving Howrah on 22/12/2013 will be rescheduled by 2 hours 50 minutes due to 13 hours railway traffic block at Bagnan station on...
Read more...
22/12/2013.
Sun Dec 15, 2013 (09:53AM)

12950/Santragachi-Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express

Jan 04 (9:48PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO SLR, GEN, GEN, GEN, A1, B2, B1, S7, S6, S5, S4, S3, S2, S1,GEN ,GEN GEN, LDS
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Inaugural Run
Sun Nov 20, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
SRC - ADI TATA WAM 4; ADI-PBR-->VTA/ABR WDM 3A.
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
LDS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Midnapore/MDN to Adra Junction/ADRA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 95 170 535 735  
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site