Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Apr 16, 2014 15:41:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhirastation with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Tue Mar 04, 2014 (06:58PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12709

12710/Simhapuri SF Express

Mar 04 2014 (6:57PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
17057/17058/12710/12709 has RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG - SLR - GEN - S1 To S12 - BE1 - B2 - B1 - A1 - HA1 - GEN - GEN - SLR
Loco
LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 114 230 575 800 1335  
Wed-Apr 16WL35WL# 16WL# 124m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 17WL72WL# 54m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 18WL51WL# 5WL7WL# 34m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 19WL55WL# 12WL13WL# 24m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 20WL31WL# 13WL9Avbl4m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 21WL21WL# 4WL4WL# 14m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 22WL21WL# 10WL3WL# 14m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 23WL55WL# 14WL4WL# 126m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 24WL28WL# 11WL5WL# 11h 13m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 25WL34WL# 10WL5WL# 17m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 26WL30WL# 8WL4WL# 17m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 27WL8WL# 3WL2WL# 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 28Avbl 51WL# 2WL3Avbl 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 29WL35WL# 13WL4WL# 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 30WL90WL13WL# 17m oldRefresh
Thu-May 01WL26WL# 9WL2WL# 13h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-May 02WL36WL# 14WL3WL# 12h 32m oldRefresh
Sat-May 03WL21WL# 10WL1Avbl 12h 32m oldRefresh
Sun-May 04WL12WL# 2WL2WL# 12h 32m oldRefresh
Mon-May 05WL14WL# 10WL2Avbl 11h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-May 06WL81WL# 10WL1WL# 11h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-May 07Avbl 66WL# 8WL2WL# 11h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-May 08Avbl 14WL# 4Avbl 2Avbl 21h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-May 09WL36WL# 12WL3Avbl 11h 21m oldRefresh
Sat-May 10WL11WL# 2WL2Avbl 21h 21m oldRefresh
Sun-May 11Avbl 44WL# 4WL1Avbl 11h 52m oldRefresh
Mon-May 12Avbl 94WL# 4WL1WL# 14h 51m oldRefresh
Tue-May 13Avbl 98WL# 5Avbl 2Avbl 24h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-May 14Avbl 109WL# 1Avbl 2Avbl 24h 51m oldRefresh
Thu-May 15    -Refresh
Fri-May 16Avbl 37WL# 2WL1Avbl 26h 7m oldRefresh
Sat-May 17Avbl 129WL# 2WL1WL# 36h 5m oldRefresh
Sun-May 18WL6WL# 3AvblAvbl 26h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-May 19Avbl 109WL# 1WL2Avbl 26h 5m oldRefresh
Tue-May 20Avbl 123WL# 5Avbl 3Avbl 16h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-May 21Avbl 114WL# 5Avbl 4Avbl 26h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-May 22Avbl 89Avbl 2WL3Avbl 26h 5m oldRefresh
Fri-May 23    -Refresh
Sat-May 24    -Refresh
Sun-May 25    -Refresh
Mon-May 26    -Refresh
Tue-May 27    -Refresh
Wed-May 28    -Refresh
Thu-May 29    -Refresh
Fri-May 30    -Refresh
Sat-May 31    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04Avbl 125Avbl 4Avbl 6Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 05Avbl 127Avbl 4Avbl 6Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 06Avbl 117Avbl 5Avbl 2Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 07Avbl 132Avbl 6Avbl 6Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 08Avbl 114Avbl 7Avbl 2Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 09Avbl 111Avbl 4Avbl 2Avbl 230m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 10    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 15:07
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom