Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Aug 1, 2014 13:18:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhira station with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Fri May 02, 2014 (05:42PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12709

12710/Simhapuri SF Express

Mar 04 2014 (6:57PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
17057/17058/12710/12709 has RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG - SLR - GEN - S1 To S12 - BE1 - B2 - B1 - A1 - HA1 - GEN - GEN - SLR
Loco
LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 114 255 645 900 1510  
Fri-Aug 01WL37WL# 6WL2WL# 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02WL31WL# 7WL6WL# 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03WL34WL# 7WL9WL# 36m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04WL6WL# 2WL3WL# 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 05WL19WL# 5WL3WL# 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06WL20WL# 7WL2WL# 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 07WL41WL# 5WL3WL# 310m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08WL87WL# 12WL5WL# 235m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 09WL47WL# 10WL4WL# 134m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 10WL33WL# 5WL4WL# 134m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 11WL39WL# 1WL2WL# 134m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 12WL79WL# 13WL9WL# 234m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13WL105WL# 18WL9WL# 334m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 14WL16WL# 334m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15WL36WL# 10WL5WL# 140m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16WL25WL# 5WL5WL# 140m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17WL25WL# 3WL2WL# 140m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 18Avbl 46WL# 1WL3Avbl 140m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 19Avbl 46WL# 1WL2WL# 140m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20Avbl 92Avbl 2Avbl 3Avbl 24h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 21Avbl 80WL# 2Avbl 3Avbl 24h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 22Avbl 30WL# 3Avbl 3Avbl 14h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23Avbl 86Avbl 5Avbl 3Avbl 24h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 24    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27Avbl 132Avbl 4Avbl 6Avbl 21h 55m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 28Avbl 135Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 21h 55m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 29Avbl 143Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 21h 55m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 30Avbl 144Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 21h 55m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 15:07
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom