Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Aug 28, 2014 06:31:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhira station with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Fri May 02, 2014 (05:42PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12709

12710/Simhapuri SF Express

Mar 04 2014 (6:57PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
17057/17058/12710/12709 has RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-B1-B2-A1-HA1-GEN-GEN-SLR.
Loco
LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 145 255 645 900 1510  
Thu-Aug 28    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 15:07
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom