Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon May 25, 2015 03:00:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon May 25, 2015 03:00:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhira station with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental...
Read more...
basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Fri May 02, 2014 (05:42PM)

12710/Simhapuri SF Express
సింహపురి సూపర్ఫాస్ట్     Simhapuri सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Jan 01 2015 (10:27AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
LGD WAP-4
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 145 255 645 900 1510  
Tot SeatsAvbl 144Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 2Update
Mon-May 25WL# 22WL# 11WL# 3WL# 24h 28m oldRefresh
Tue-May 26WL# 36WL# 16WL# 6WL# 12h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-May 27WL# 53WL# 14WL# 5WL# 12h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 50WL# 11WL# 22h 7m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29WL# 102WL# 11WL# 32h 7m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 62WL# 16WL# 42h 7m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31WL# 45WL# 16WL# 5WL# 12h 7m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01WL# 12WL# 9WL# 7WL# 12h 7m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02WL# 13WL# 6WL# 5Avbl 12h 7m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03WL# 27WL# 7WL# 5Avbl 22h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04WL# 39WL# 9WL# 3WL# 12h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 58WL# 14WL# 5WL# 112h 30m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 45WL# 12WL# 6WL# 13h 10m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07WL# 10WL# 13WL# 3Avbl 13h 10m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 08Avbl 22WL# 5WL# 1Avbl 13h 10m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 09Avbl 39WL# 2WL# 1WL# 13h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 10WL# 7WL# 11WL# 2Avbl 13h 10m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 11Avbl 66WL# 5WL# 1WL# 23h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 12WL# 18WL# 3WL# 1Avbl 26h 42m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 13Avbl 83WL# 2Avbl 2Avbl 29h 12m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 14Avbl 113WL# 2WL# 2Avbl 29h 12m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 15Avbl 116Avbl 4WL# 16Avbl 29h 12m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 16Avbl 133Avbl 3Avbl 5Avbl 29h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 17Avbl 128Avbl 7Avbl 5Avbl 29h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 18    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05Avbl 141Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 214h 44m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 06Avbl 142Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 214h 44m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 07Avbl 132Avbl 6Avbl 6WL# 114h 44m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 08Avbl 136Avbl 8Avbl 5Avbl 214h 44m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 09Avbl 141Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 214h 44m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 10Avbl 116Avbl 1Avbl 6Avbl 214h 44m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 11    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16Avbl 63WL# 5Avbl 3Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 17WL# 7WL# 1Avbl 1Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 18Avbl 114Avbl 4Avbl 6Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 19Avbl 73Avbl 6Avbl 4Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 20Avbl 129Avbl 6Avbl 6Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 21Avbl 138Avbl 8Avbl 3Avbl 212h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 22    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site