Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Dec 8, 2016 11:34:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 11:34:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12710/Simhapuri Superfast Express (PT)
సింహపురి సూపర్ ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్ ప్రెస్     सिंहपुरी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> BZA/Vijayawada Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 36m ago)
Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 28, 2005
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest...
---
Fri Sep 23, 2016 (04:13PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (10:01AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.2/5 (48 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - average (7)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 A1
 17
 A2
 18
 H1
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 640 890 1495  
Tot SeatsAvbl 73Avbl 8Avbl 4Avbl 2Update
Thu-Dec 08    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10WL# 57WL# 11WL# 12WL# 147m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 11WL# 32WL# 7WL# 9WL# 147m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 12WL# 17WL# 5WL# 3WL# 147m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 13WL# 20WL# 6WL# 3WL# 147m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 14WL# 30WL# 2WL# 4WL# 147m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 15WL# 14WL# 3WL# 2WL# 147m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 16    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 02    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 05    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 09    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 16    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 23    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site