Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Jan 26, 2015 19:57:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 26, 2015 19:57:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhira station with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental...
Read more...
basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Fri May 02, 2014 (05:42PM)

12710/Simhapuri SF Express

Jan 01 (10:27AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-B1-B2-A1-HA1-GEN-GEN-SLR.
RSA - Rake Sharing
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco
LGD WAP-4
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 145 255 645 900 1510  
Mon-Jan 26WL# 16WL# 2WL# 4WL# 11h 56m oldRefresh
Tue-Jan 27WL# 18WL# 6WL# 8WL# 11m oldRefresh
Wed-Jan 28WL# 45WL# 14WL# 3WL# 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Jan 29WL# 44WL# 9WL# 5WL# 31m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 30WL# 67WL# 13WL# 2WL# 11m oldRefresh
Sat-Jan 31WL# 33WL# 6WL# 9WL# 21m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 01WL# 13WL# 6WL# 4WL# 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 02WL# 8WL# 6WL# 5Avbl 216m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 03    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07WL# 20WL# 11WL# 2WL# 14m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 08WL# 23WL# 1WL# 2WL# 14m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 09WL# 4WL# 5WL# 1Avbl 24m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 10WL# 7WL# 1WL# 3Avbl 14m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 11Avbl 46WL# 6WL# 2Avbl 24m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 12Avbl 70WL# 3WL# 5Avbl 24m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 13WL# 58WL# 8WL# 3Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 14Avbl 5AvblAvbl 3Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 15Avbl 85Avbl 2WL# 3Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 16Avbl 103WL# 2Avbl 6Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 17Avbl 106WL# 2WL# 1Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 18Avbl 131WL# 1Avbl 3Avbl 21h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 19Avbl 110Avbl 7Avbl 6Avbl 26h 50m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 20WL# 14WL# 4WL# 2Avbl 26h 50m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 21    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22Avbl 131Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 23Avbl 129Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 24Avbl 142Avbl 8Avbl 4Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 25Avbl 143Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 26Avbl 141Avbl 7Avbl 6Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 27Avbl 140Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 25h 10m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 15:07
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site