Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014 22:18:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhira station with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No. 12710 Secunderabad – Gudur Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:52 / 02:53 hrs.
Fri May 02, 2014 (05:42PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12709

12710/Simhapuri SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Yesterday (3:00AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
17057/17058/12710/12709 has RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-B1-B2-A1-HA1-GEN-GEN-SLR.
Loco
LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Vijayawada Junction/BZA





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 145 255 645 900 1510  
Tue-Sep 02WL9WL# 4WL1WL# 19h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03WL5WL# 3WL4WL# 41h 26m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 04WL20WL# 6WL6WL# 11h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 05WL51WL# 9WL3WL# 11h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 06WL47WL# 7WL3WL# 11h 10m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07WL27WL# 4WL1Avbl 21h 10m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 08Avbl 76WL# 1WL1WL# 11h 10m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 09Avbl 27WL# 4WL1Avbl 21h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 70WL# 1WL2Avbl 21h 10m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 11Avbl 66WL# 3WL1WL# 17h 35m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 12WL19WL# 1WL1Avbl 27h 49m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 13Avbl 78Avbl 7WL5Avbl 27h 49m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 14Avbl 37Avbl 5Avbl 2Avbl 212h 38m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 15Avbl 105WL# 1Avbl 2Avbl 112h 38m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 16Avbl 119Avbl 3WL1Avbl 212h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 17Avbl 122Avbl 6Avbl 4Avbl 212h 38m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 18Avbl 119Avbl 3Avbl 4Avbl 212h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 19Avbl 48WL1Avbl 4Avbl 212h 38m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 20    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21Avbl 97Avbl 5Avbl 6 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22Avbl 133Avbl 1Avbl 5Avbl 212h 51m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 23Avbl 128Avbl 3Avbl 6Avbl 212h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 24Avbl 106Avbl 2Avbl 5Avbl 212h 51m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 25Avbl 105Avbl 1Avbl 6Avbl 210h 29m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 26WL20WL# 2WL1WL# 110h 29m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 27WL14WL# 5WL1WL# 110h 29m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 28Avbl 59WL# 1Avbl 1Avbl 210h 29m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 29Avbl 96WL# 1WL1Avbl 210h 29m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 30WL22WL# 1WL2Avbl 28h 53m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 01WL# 20WL5WL# 13h 44m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 02WL14Avbl 1Avbl 3WL# 13h 44m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 03Avbl 68WL# 1WL1WL# 13h 44m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 04Avbl 79Avbl 4WL1Avbl 23h 44m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 05Avbl 62WL# 1Avbl 6Avbl 23h 44m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 06Avbl 100Avbl 2Avbl 3Avbl 13h 44m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 07Avbl 94Avbl 2Avbl 1Avbl 23h 49m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 08    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22WL69WL# 5Avbl 2Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23Avbl 132Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24Avbl 129Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25Avbl 136Avbl 8Avbl 6Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26Avbl 132Avbl 3Avbl 1Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27Avbl 133Avbl 6Avbl 6Avbl 212h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 15:07
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom