Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 06:02:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 06:02:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
02451 Kanpur Central-Jammu Tawi (Weekly) premium special train will depart fromKanpur Central at 08.20 p.m. o­n every Thursday from 08.05.14 to 26.06.14 (08 trips) to...
Read more...
reachJammu Tawiat 01.40 p.m. the next day.
Tue Apr 29, 2014 (02:12PM)

02451/Kanpur - Jammu Tawi Premium Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-PC-A1-B1-B2-S6-S7-S8-S9-SLR
RSA - Rake Sharing
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 10, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 PC
  8
 A1
  9
 B1
 10
 B2
 11
 S6
 12
 S7
 13
 S8
 14
 S9
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kanpur Central/CNB to Jammu Tawi/JAT





Age:
DateSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
  n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 16:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site