Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Nov 27, 2014 01:51:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
02451 Kanpur Central-Jammu Tawi (Weekly) premium special train will depart fromKanpur Central at 08.20 p.m. o­n every Thursday from 08.05.14 to 26.06.14 (08 trips) to reachJammu Tawiat 01.40 p.m. the next day.
Tue Apr 29, 2014 (02:12PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 02452

02451/Kanpur - Jammu Tawi Premium Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 10, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-PC-A1-B1-B2-S6-S7-S8-S9-SLR
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kanpur Central/CNB to Jammu Tawi/JAT





Age:
DateSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
  n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 16:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom