Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Jun 1, 2016 10:59:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 1, 2016 10:59:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
TWO additional Second Class Sleeper coaches from Nizamuddin to Mysuru stations on 09th Nov. 2015.
Mon Nov 02, 2015 (12:07AM)

12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
ಹಜರತ್ ನಿಜಾಮುದ್ದೀನ್ - ಮೈಸೂರು ಸ್ವರ್ಣ ಜಯಂತಿ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     हजरत निजामुद्दीन-मैसूरु स्वर्ण जयंती सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Mar 22 2016 (10:08AM) by विश्व नाथ*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22681/22682Mysore-Chennai Express
Rating: 3.8/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 PC
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 A1
 16
 A2
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
HCP
 22
SLR
 23
MIL
PUNE
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Hassan Junction/HAS to Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 85 170 535 740  
Tot SeatsAvbl 24Avbl 2 Update
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site