Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Jul 29, 2015 15:03:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 29, 2015 15:03:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
The 12781/12782 Mysore- Hazrat Nizamuddin- Mysore Express Train has been augmented by one additional AC Three Tier & o­ne additional Sleeper Class Coaches with immediate...
Read more...
effect from both the directions.
Tue Apr 07, 2015 (04:12PM)

12782/H.Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanthi SF Express
ಹಜರತ್ ನಿಜಾಮುದ್ದೀನ್ - ಮೈಸೂರು ಸ್ವರ್ಣ ಜಯಂತಿ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     हजरत निजामुद्दीन-मैसूर स्वर्ण जयंती सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Apr 07 2015 (11:22PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22681/22682Mysore-Chennai Express
Loco
NZM-BSL: GZB WAP-4/7; BSL-MYS: KJM WDM-3A
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - average (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - average (1)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 PC
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 A1
 16
 A2
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
HCP
 22
SLR
 23
MIL
PUNE
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Hassan Junction/HAS to Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 85 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 24Avbl 2 Update
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site