Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:03:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train scheduled to leave Haldibari on and from 08/07 to 23/07 will run via Diverted Route Pordanga - Nalhati - Rampurhat - Barddhaman instead of Azimganj Jn. - Katwa Jn. - Nabadwip Dham - Ambika Kalna Route with stoppages at Nalhati, Rampurhat, Saithia and Barddhaman.
Mon Jul 08, 2013 (01:33PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13141-Slip

23142/Teesta Torsa link(TEESTA) Express

Nov 14 2013 (6:59PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-S8-S7-S6-UR- (torsa part form RQJ)
Loco
WDM-3A MLDT
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Haldibari/HDB to Belakoba/BLK





Age:
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 28 n/a  
Fri-Apr 18 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 19 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 20 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 21 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 22 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 23 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 24 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30 -Refresh
Thu-May 01 -Refresh
Fri-May 02 -Refresh
Sat-May 03 -Refresh
Sun-May 04 -Refresh
Mon-May 05 -Refresh
Tue-May 06 -Refresh
Wed-May 07 -Refresh
Thu-May 08 -Refresh
Fri-May 09 -Refresh
Sat-May 10 -Refresh
Sun-May 11 -Refresh
Mon-May 12 -Refresh
Tue-May 13 -Refresh
Wed-May 14 -Refresh
Thu-May 15 -Refresh
Fri-May 16 -Refresh
Sat-May 17 -Refresh
Sun-May 18 -Refresh
Mon-May 19 -Refresh
Tue-May 20 -Refresh
Wed-May 21 -Refresh
Thu-May 22 -Refresh
Fri-May 23 -Refresh
Sat-May 24 -Refresh
Sun-May 25 -Refresh
Mon-May 26 -Refresh
Tue-May 27 -Refresh
Wed-May 28 -Refresh
Thu-May 29 -Refresh
Fri-May 30 -Refresh
Sat-May 31 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom