Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015 06:56:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 21, 2015 06:56:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Short Origination from New Jalpaiguri from 24/5/14-25/5/14 #1106177
Thu May 22, 2014 (12:33AM)

23142/Teesta Torsa link(TEESTA) Express
তিস্তা তোর্ষা লিংক (তিস্তা)এক্সপ্রেস     तीस्ता TORSA लिंक (तीस्ता) एक्सप्रेस

Mar 12 2015 (9:54AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
WDM-3A MLDT
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S7
  4
 S6
  5
 UR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Haldibari/HDB to Belakoba/BLK



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Tue-Apr 21 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30 -Refresh
Fri-May 01 -Refresh
Sat-May 02 -Refresh
Sun-May 03 -Refresh
Mon-May 04 -Refresh
Tue-May 05 -Refresh
Wed-May 06 -Refresh
Thu-May 07 -Refresh
Fri-May 08 -Refresh
Sat-May 09 -Refresh
Sun-May 10 -Refresh
Mon-May 11 -Refresh
Tue-May 12 -Refresh
Wed-May 13 -Refresh
Thu-May 14 -Refresh
Fri-May 15 -Refresh
Sat-May 16 -Refresh
Sun-May 17 -Refresh
Mon-May 18 -Refresh
Tue-May 19 -Refresh
Wed-May 20 -Refresh
Thu-May 21 -Refresh
Fri-May 22 -Refresh
Sat-May 23 -Refresh
Sun-May 24 -Refresh
Mon-May 25 -Refresh
Tue-May 26 -Refresh
Wed-May 27 -Refresh
Thu-May 28 -Refresh
Fri-May 29 -Refresh
Sat-May 30 -Refresh
Sun-May 31 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site