Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Sep 28, 2016 19:12:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Sep 28, 2016 19:12:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

17035/Kaghaznagar Express
కాగజ్ నగర్ ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     कागज़नगर एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> GNP/Ghanpur

Refresh Live Status (1h 50m ago)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest...
17035/17036 KAGHAZNAGAR EXP upgraded to superfast and renumbered as 12757/12758 from Oct 1st 2016.
Tue Sep 27, 2016 (10:41AM)
Updated: Sep 25 2016 (1:27PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
Loco
LGD WAP7/WAP4.
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 C1
  6
 D1
  7
 D2
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Ghanpur/GNP



ARP: 10 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 70 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Wed-Sep 28  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site