Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Aug 26, 2016 15:37:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 26, 2016 15:37:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Secunderabad – Sirpurkaghaznagar – SecunderabadTelangana Express will be renamed as “Kaghaznagar Express” with effect from 16th June, 2015
Fri Jun 05, 2015 (04:29PM)

17035/Kaghaznagar Express
కాగజ్ నగర్ ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     कागज़नगर एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> GNP/Ghanpur

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Dec 06 2015 (10:45PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
LGD WAP7/WAP4.
Rating: 3.4/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 C1
  6
 D1
  7
 D2
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Ghanpur/GNP



ARP: 10 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 70 70 260  
Tot Seats  Update
Fri-Aug 26  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site