Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Mar 5, 2015 05:47:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 5, 2015 05:47:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Will temporarily halt at Melmaruvathur from December 10, 2014 to February 3, 2015..
Wed Nov 26, 2014 (03:33PM)

12661/Pothigai SF Express (PT)

Jan 01 2015 (10:36AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
MS-MDU: ED WAP-4 MDU-SCT: ED WDM-3A/3D/GOC WDP-4B
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - average (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
SLR
  1
 UR
  2
 A1
  3
 B1
  4
 B2
  5
 B3
  6
 B4
  7
 B5
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
 UR
 21
 UR
 22
SLR
 23
SE1
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Chennai Egmore/MS to Sengottai/SCT

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 220 385 1005 1430  
Tot SeatsAvbl 466Avbl 197Avbl 22Update
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10RAC104Avbl 124RAC452m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 11RAC 95Avbl 125RAC 252m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12WL# 138WL# 2WL# 152m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13WL# 100RAC 6WL# 652m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 14RAC117Avbl 61RAC452m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 15WL# 67Avbl 93Avbl52m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Mon-May 04Avbl 466Avbl 197Avbl 2252m oldRefresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site