Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Mar 27, 2017 22:24:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 27, 2017 22:24:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2089255-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1001851-0

12661/Pothigai SF Express (PT)
பொதிகை அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     पोदिगै सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MS/Chennai Egmore --> SCT/Sengottai

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will stop at melmaravathur from Dec 14.
Tue Nov 15, 2016 (06:10PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (09:29) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (91 votes)
cleanliness - average (17)
punctuality - average (17)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - average (17)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - good (16)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B6
 17
 B5
 18
 B4
 19
 B3
 20
 B2
 21
 B1
 22
 A1
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Chennai Egmore/MS to Sengottai/SCT

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 220 385 1015 1440  
Tot SeatsAvbl 411Avbl 211Avbl 17Update
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08WL# 201WL# 39WL# 138h 27m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 09WL# 73Avbl 21RAC18h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 10RAC 79Avbl 124RAC 38h 27m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 11RAC 23Avbl 120WL# 18h 27m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 12WL# 39Avbl 44RAC 18h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 13WL# 186WL# 48WL# 118h 27m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 03   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 06   -Refresh
Sun-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 10   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 13   -Refresh
Sun-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 17   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 20   -Refresh
Sun-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site