Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon May 2, 2016 02:47:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 2, 2016 02:47:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Fri Jul 31, 2015 (08:46AM)

12661/Pothigai SF Express (PT)
பொதிகை அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     पोदिगै सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Jan 17 2016 (7:04PM) by prakash*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (68 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - average (13)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - average (13)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (12)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B6
 17
 B5
 18
 B4
 19
 B3
 20
 B2
 21
 B1
 22
 A1
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Chennai Egmore/MS to Sengottai/SCT

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 220 385 1010 1440  
Tot SeatsAvbl 435Avbl 217Avbl 18Update
Mon-May 02   -Refresh
Tue-May 03WL# 83WL# 17WL# 116h 31m oldRefresh
Wed-May 04WL# 107WL# 38WL# 86h 31m oldRefresh
Thu-May 05WL# 165WL# 37WL# 166h 31m oldRefresh
Fri-May 06WL# 165WL# 43WL# 216h 31m oldRefresh
Sat-May 07WL# 224WL# 61WL# 186h 12m oldRefresh
Sun-May 08WL# 145WL# 42WL# 136h 12m oldRefresh
Mon-May 09WL# 175WL# 47WL# 186h 12m oldRefresh
Tue-May 10WL# 179WL# 48WL# 186h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-May 11WL# 124WL# 30WL# 146h 12m oldRefresh
Thu-May 12WL# 140WL# 50WL# 116h 12m oldRefresh
Fri-May 13   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Sun-May 15   -Refresh
Mon-May 16   -Refresh
Tue-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 18   -Refresh
Thu-May 19   -Refresh
Fri-May 20   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Sun-May 22   -Refresh
Mon-May 23   -Refresh
Tue-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 25   -Refresh
Thu-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site