Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Mar 29, 2015 14:55:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 29, 2015 14:55:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
..
Sun Jun 10, 2012 (01:32PM)

12913/Indore- Nagpur Trishatabdi Express
     इंदौर नागपुर Trishatabdi एक्सप्रेस

Dec 07 2014 (10:17AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
ET WAM-4
Reversals
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (1)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
GEN
  1
SLR
 UJN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Katol/KATL



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Sun-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site