Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed May 25, 2016 22:24:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 25, 2016 22:24:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Train Board
Latest...
Temporary stoppage From 22th April to 25th May
Fri Apr 22, 2016 (05:34PM)

12913/Indore- Nagpur Trishatabdi Express
     इंदौर - नागपुर त्रिशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Apr 22 2016 (1:00PM) by Kolkata Knight Riders^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (20 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 UJN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Katol/KATL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site