Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Apr 17, 2014 04:20:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
..
Sun Jun 10, 2012 (01:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12914

12913/Indore- Nagpur Trishatabdi Express

Jul 02 2013 (6:48PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
UJN/Ujjain Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA 12913/12914/12923/12924/19311/19312
Rake/Coach Composition
Entry# 207323 by:Parag Purohit; 2AC-1, 3AC-2, SL-12, 3-GEN, SLR-2=20; 12913/12914/12923/12924/19311/19312 has RSA
Loco
WAM-4 or WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Katol/KATL





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 166 n/a n/a n/a  
Sun-Apr 20   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Sun-May 18   -Refresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 15:37
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom