Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 23:57:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
..
Sun Jun 10, 2012 (01:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12914

12913/Indore- Nagpur Trishatabdi Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Dec 07 (10:17AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
UJN/Ujjain Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA 12913/12914/12923/12924/19311/19312
Rake/Coach Composition
2AC-1, 3AC-2, SL-12, 3-GEN, SLR-2=20 Coach Train
Loco
ET WAM-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Katol/KATL





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 360 940 1325  
Sun-Dec 28   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 15:37
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site