Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:26:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:26:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12913/Indore - Nagpur Trishatabdi Express
     इंदौर - नागपुर त्रिशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction BG --> KATL/Katol

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
.
Wed May 25, 2016 (10:41PM)
TT Valid till Sep 30. Click here to UPDATE TT
Updated: Sep 26 2016 (11:00PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.3/5 (26 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 UJN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Katol/KATL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sun-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 27   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 04   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site