Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 11:07:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 11:07:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
1. Cancelled between Howrah-Mughalsarai for train departing Howrah from 31/12/14-14/2/15 #1267262
Thu Dec 11, 2014 (01:23AM)

13007/Udyan Abha Toofan Express

Feb 01 departure has been CANCELLED from MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction to SGNR/Shri Ganganagar
Jan 01 2015 (5:25PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-SLR-HCPV-HCPV.
RSA - Rake Sharing
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 01, 1930
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco
HWH-NDLS: HWH WAP-4 NDLS-SGNR: TKD WDM-3A
Reversals
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B1
  5
 S5
  6
 S4
  7
 S3
  8
 S2
  9
 S1
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 13
HCP
 14
HCP
 AGC
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Barhiya/BRYA to Shri Ganganagar/SGNR





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 355 n/a n/a  
Sun-Feb 01  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site