Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jul 5, 2015 00:31:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 5, 2015 00:31:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Kanpur - Etawah , Allahabad- Bindki Road
Sat May 23, 2015 (10:58PM)

13007/Udyan Abha Toofan Express
উদ্যান আভা তুফান এক্সপ্রেস     उद्यान आभा तूफान एक्सप्रेस

Jun 21 (3:21PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
HWH-NDLS: HWH WAP-4 NDLS-SGNR: TKD WDM-3A
cleanliness - poor (7)
punctuality - poor (9)
food - poor (6)
ticket avbl - average (7)
railfanning - average (6)
safety - poor (7)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 01, 1930
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B1
  5
 S5
  6
 S4
  7
 S3
  8
 S2
  9
 S1
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 13
HCP
 14
HCP
 AGC
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Barhiya/BRYA to Shri Ganganagar/SGNR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 355 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Sun-Jul 05  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site