Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Apr 24, 2014 19:10:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Fri Feb 21, 2014 (02:20PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13008

13007/Udyan Abha Toofan Express

Feb 21 2014 (2:33PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 01, 1930
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
AGC/Agra Cantt. (6);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-SLR-HCPV-HCPV.
Loco
HWH-NDLS: HWH WAP-4 NDLS-SGNR: TKD WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Barhiya/BRYA to Shri Ganganagar/SGNR





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 295 n/a n/a  
Thu-Apr 24  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30  -Refresh
Thu-May 01  -Refresh
Fri-May 02  -Refresh
Sat-May 03  -Refresh
Sun-May 04  -Refresh
Mon-May 05  -Refresh
Tue-May 06  -Refresh
Wed-May 07  -Refresh
Thu-May 08  -Refresh
Fri-May 09  -Refresh
Sat-May 10  -Refresh
Sun-May 11  -Refresh
Mon-May 12  -Refresh
Tue-May 13  -Refresh
Wed-May 14  -Refresh
Thu-May 15  -Refresh
Fri-May 16  -Refresh
Sat-May 17  -Refresh
Sun-May 18  -Refresh
Mon-May 19  -Refresh
Tue-May 20  -Refresh
Wed-May 21  -Refresh
Thu-May 22  -Refresh
Fri-May 23  -Refresh
Sat-May 24  -Refresh
Sun-May 25  -Refresh
Mon-May 26  -Refresh
Tue-May 27  -Refresh
Wed-May 28  -Refresh
Thu-May 29  -Refresh
Fri-May 30  -Refresh
Sat-May 31  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom