Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Jan 25, 2017 00:58:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 25, 2017 00:58:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 915754-0
Entry# 2003099-0
Entry# 2112826-0
Entry# 2139098-0

13007/Udyan Abha Toofan Express
উদ্যান আভা তুফান এক্সপ্রেস     उद्यान आभा तुफ़ान एक्सप्रेस

BRYA/Barhiya --> SGNR/Shri Ganganagar

Inaugural Run
Mon Jun 02, 1930
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
..
Wed Nov 02, 2016 (05:57PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (19:48) by PrakAsh*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rake Sharing; Total 5 Rakes
Rating: 1.7/5 (185 votes)
cleanliness - poor (31)
punctuality - poor (33)
food - poor (30)
ticket avbl - average (31)
u/r coach - poor (22)
railfanning - average (29)
safety - poor (31)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 B1
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 13
HCP
 14
HCP
 AGC
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Barhiya/BRYA to Shri Ganganagar/SGNR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 355 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Wed-Jan 25  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 02  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 05  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 09  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 16  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 23  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30  -Refresh
Mon-May 01  -Refresh
Tue-May 02  -Refresh
Wed-May 03  -Refresh
Thu-May 04  -Refresh
Fri-May 05  -Refresh
Sat-May 06  -Refresh
Sun-May 07  -Refresh
Mon-May 08  -Refresh
Tue-May 09  -Refresh
Wed-May 10  -Refresh
Thu-May 11  -Refresh
Fri-May 12  -Refresh
Sat-May 13  -Refresh
Sun-May 14  -Refresh
Mon-May 15  -Refresh
Tue-May 16  -Refresh
Wed-May 17  -Refresh
Thu-May 18  -Refresh
Fri-May 19  -Refresh
Sat-May 20  -Refresh
Sun-May 21  -Refresh
Mon-May 22  -Refresh
Tue-May 23  -Refresh
Wed-May 24  -Refresh
Thu-May 25  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site