Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Dec 20, 2014 09:58:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Latest...
1. Cancelled between Howrah-Mughalsarai for train departing Howrah from 31/12/14-14/2/15 #1267262
Thu Dec 11, 2014 (01:23AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13008

13007/Udyan Abha Toofan Express

Dec 20 departure has been CANCELLED
Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Dec 11 (1:23AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 01, 1930
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
AGC/Agra Cantt. (6);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-SLR-HCPV-HCPV.
Loco
HWH-NDLS: HWH WAP-4 NDLS-SGNR: TKD WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Barhiya/BRYA to Shri Ganganagar/SGNR





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 355 n/a n/a  
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site