Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Jul 1, 2016 06:19:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 1, 2016 06:19:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Fri Mar 04, 2016 (11:41AM)

22996/Ajmer - Bandra (T.) SF Express (PT)
اجمیر - ممبئی باندرہ ( ٹ ) سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     अजमेर - मुंबई बांद्रा (ट.) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Apr 02 2016 (2:14PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S7
  3
 S8
  4
 S9
  5
S10
  6
 B3
  7
 B4
  8
 A2
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Bandra Terminus/BDTS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51 Update
Fri-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site