Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014 22:15:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12995-Slip

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Yesterday (11:47PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-[SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-B2-B1-A1] [SLR-S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR]. First portion comes from Udaipur as 12996 while Second portion (SLR + Handicapped, S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR) comes from Ajmer as 22996 and merging takes place at Chittaurgarh.
Loco
WDP4 Bhagat Ki Kothi Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 n/a n/a n/a  
Wed-Sep 03Avbl 37Avbl 6Avbl 41h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 05Avbl 13WL8Avbl 41h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07Avbl 2WL23WL# 101h 56m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 34Avbl 4Avbl 41h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 12Avbl 25WL5Avbl 121h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 14Avbl 2Avbl 2Avbl 31h 56m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 17WL# 61Avbl 3RAC37h 5m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 19Avbl 8Avbl 47Avbl 217h 5m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 21Avbl 13Avbl 35Avbl 167h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 191Avbl 2WL# 164h 9m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom