Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jul 5, 2015 14:57:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 5, 2015 14:57:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express (PT)
     अजमेर बांद्रा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

May 05 2015 (8:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S7
  3
 S8
  4
 S9
  5
S10
  6
 B3
  7
 B4
  8
 A2
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Bandra Terminus/BDTS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 240 600 835  
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51 Update
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19Avbl 16RAC11WL# 13h 40m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 22Avbl 45Avbl 12RAC 23h 40m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 24Avbl 66Avbl 13Avbl 93h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 26WL# 119Avbl 7WL# 113h 40m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 29Avbl 14Avbl 1Avbl 23h 40m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 31Avbl 9Avbl 28Avbl 223h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site