Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Mar 30, 2015 18:27:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 30, 2015 18:27:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express (PT)
     अजमेर बांद्रा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Dec 31 2014 (1:56PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 B2
 11
 B1
 12
 A1
 13
SLR
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
 B3
 19
 B4
 20
 A2
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
SLR
 24
SLR
 25
 S7
 26
 S8
 27
 S9
 28
S10
 29
 B4
 30
 B3
 31
GEN
 32
GEN
 33
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 240 600 835  
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51 Update
Wed-Apr 01WL# 48WL# 12WL# 115h 11m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 03WL# 31WL# 21WL# 95h 11m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 05WL# 77WL# 32WL# 145h 11m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 08Avbl 27Avbl 6Avbl 35h 11m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 10Avbl 15Avbl 9Avbl 43h 19m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 12WL# 24WL# 20WL# 73h 19m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 15WL# 18Avbl 1Avbl 13h 19m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 17Avbl 4Avbl 10Avbl 13h 19m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 19Avbl 1WL# 10WL# 63h 19m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 22Avbl 12Avbl 7Avbl 63h 19m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sun-May 10   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site