Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Dec 3, 2016 15:10:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 15:10:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

22996/Ajmer - Bandra (T.) SF Express (PT)
اجمیر - ممبئی باندرہ ( ٹ ) سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     अजमेर - मुंबई बांद्रा (ट.) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BH/Bharuch Junction --> BDTS/Bandra Terminus

Refresh Live Status (2h 15m ago)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest...
--
Fri Mar 04, 2016 (11:41AM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (1:39PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (10 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (1)
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S7
  3
 S8
  4
 S9
  5
S10
  6
 B3
  7
 B4
  8
 A2
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Bandra Terminus/BDTS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51 Update
Sun-Dec 04   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 05   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site