Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Nov 29, 2014 03:14:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12995-Slip

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 22 2014 (10:02AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-[SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-B2-B1-A1] [SLR-S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR]. First portion comes from Udaipur as 12996 while Second portion (SLR + Handicapped, S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR) comes from Ajmer as 22996 and merging takes place at Chittaurgarh.
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 240 600 835  
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site