Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Aug 2, 2014 12:02:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12995-Slip

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express

Feb 07 2014 (7:50PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-[SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-B2-B1-A1] [SLR-S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR]. First portion comes from Udaipur as 12996 while Second portion (SLR + Handicapped, S7-S8-S9-S10-B4-B3-GEN-GEN-SLR) comes from Ajmer as 22996 and merging takes place at Chittaurgarh.
Loco
WDP4 Bhagat Ki Kothi Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 107 240 600 835  
Sun-Aug 03WL# 91WL6WL# 21h 0m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06Avbl 3WL14WL# 121h 0m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08WL# 37Avbl 6WL# 31h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 10WL# 115WL16WL# 71h 0m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13Avbl 12Avbl 3Avbl 21h 0m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15Avbl 6WL21Avbl 41h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom