Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Apr 26, 2015 17:03:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 26, 2015 17:03:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 2AC Coach from 6/2/14
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (07:35PM)

22996/Ajmer Bandra SF Express (PT)
     अजमेर बांद्रा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Dec 31 2014 (1:56PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BGKT WDP 4/4B/4D (AII-BRC) BRC WAP4/5 (BRC-BDTS)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 B2
 11
 B1
 12
 A1
 13
SLR
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
 B3
 19
 B4
 20
 A2
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
SLR
 24
SLR
 25
 S7
 26
 S8
 27
 S9
 28
S10
 29
 B4
 30
 B3
 31
GEN
 32
GEN
 33
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bharuch Junction/BH to Bandra Terminus/BDTS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 135 240 600 835  
Tot SeatsAvbl >134Avbl >51 Update
Sun-Apr 268h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 29WL# 169WL# 31WL# 108h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-May 01WL# 130WL# 40WL# 168h 45m oldRefresh
Sun-May 03WL# 146WL# 50WL# 202h 15m oldRefresh
Wed-May 06WL# 143WL# 26WL# 191h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-May 08WL# 88WL# 33WL# 71h 45m oldRefresh
Sun-May 10WL# 139WL# 57WL# 251h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-May 13WL# 105WL# 33WL# 201h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-May 15WL# 64WL# 21Avbl 51h 45m oldRefresh
Sun-May 17WL# 101WL# 44WL# 121h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Sun-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site