Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Nov 1, 2014 09:40:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Fri Apr 04, 2014 (11:07AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 05032

05031/Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT One-Trip Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC III Tier, Six Sleeper Class, Eight General Class and two disabled friendly Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches.
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Itarsi Junction/ET to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 220 n/a n/a  
Sun-Nov 02  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Chartingbefore 21:39
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom