Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Apr 2, 2015 12:04:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 2, 2015 12:04:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
.
Fri Apr 04, 2014 (11:07AM)

05031/Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT One-Trip Special
     गोरखपुर - मुंबई LTT एक ट्रिप स्पेशल

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco

cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
GEN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Itarsi Junction/ET to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 220 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Sun-Apr 05  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26  -Refresh
Sun-May 03  -Refresh
Sun-May 10  -Refresh
Sun-May 17  -Refresh
Sun-May 24  -Refresh
Sun-May 31  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site