Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Dec 7, 2016 16:08:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 7, 2016 16:08:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

19261/Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express
കൊച്ചുവേളി - പോർബന്ദർ പ്രതിവാര എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ് / કોચૂવેલી પોરબંદર સાપ્તાહિક ઍક્સ્પ્રેસ     कोचुवेलि - पोरबंदर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

KCVL/Kochuveli --> PBR/Porbandar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 25, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
..
Wed Nov 02, 2016 (09:22PM)
Updated: Nov 06 2016 (9:14PM) by imaravIndian^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
Loco
VTA WDM3A/D
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 A1
  6
BE1
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 UR
 17
 UR
 18
 UR
 19
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Kochuveli/KCVL to Porbandar/PBR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 470 835 2205 3290  
Tot SeatsAvbl 229Avbl 65Avbl 23Update
Sun-Dec 11   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25RAC 45WL# 16WL# 83h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 01WL# 16WL# 16WL# 43h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 08WL# 35Avbl 20Avbl 53h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 15Avbl 134Avbl 21Avbl 83h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 22RAC 10Avbl 42Avbl 143h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 29Avbl 118Avbl 17Avbl 113h 30m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 05   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site