Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:31:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:31:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

17016/Visakha Express (PT)
విశాఖ     विशाखा एक्सप्रेस

PSA/Palasa --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Bad food.
Latest...
--
Thu Mar 03, 2016 (11:44PM)
Updated: Yesterday (11:59AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Dedicated Rake of SCR zone with PM at SC.
Rating: 3.3/5 (66 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - average (11)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 A1
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 B3
  7
 B4
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
S13
 21
S14
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Palasa/PSA to Bhubaneswar/BBS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 100 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >113Avbl >4Avbl >4Update
Sat-Oct 01   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 23   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 24   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 25   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 26   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 27   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 28   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 29   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 30   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 01   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 02   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 03   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 04   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 05   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 06   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 08   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 15   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site