Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Apr 23, 2014 20:52:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
..
Tue Mar 18, 2014 (07:26AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17015

17016/Visakha Express

Jul 01 2013 (4:39PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Bad food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-S13-S14-S15-B2-B1-A1-GS-SLR
Loco
Loco In-Charge:- SC - BZA - RJY :- GTL WDG-3A/WDM-3A RJY...
Read more...
- VSKP - BBS :- BZA/AJJ WAM-4 LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Palasa/PSA to Bhubaneswar/BBS





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 74 155 470 665  
Wed-Apr 23   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 24   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30   -Refresh
Thu-May 01   -Refresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Tue-May 13   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 15   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Sun-May 18   -Refresh
Mon-May 19   -Refresh
Tue-May 20   -Refresh
Wed-May 21   -Refresh
Thu-May 22   -Refresh
Fri-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >113Avbl >4Avbl >4  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom