Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 00:55:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
Train No. 17016 Secunderabad – Bhubaneswar Visakha Express will be augmented with o­ne AC III Tier Coach from 21st August to 31st August, 2014.
Sat Aug 23, 2014 (12:36PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17015

17016/Visakha Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 12 2014 (4:57PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Bad food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-BE1-B2-B1-A1-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-S13-S14-S15-SE1-GS-SlR; #1202713
Loco
Loco In-Charge:- SC - BZA - RJY :- GTL WDG-3A/WDM-3A RJY...
Read more...
- VSKP - BBS :- BZA/AJJ WAM-4 LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Palasa/PSA to Bhubaneswar/BBS





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 100 175 485 690  
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >113Avbl >4Avbl >4  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site