Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Oct 25, 2014 17:26:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 17016 Secunderabad – Bhubaneswar Visakha Express will be augmented with o­ne AC III Tier Coach from 21st August to 31st August, 2014.
Sat Aug 23, 2014 (12:36PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17015

17016/Visakha Express

OLD Time-Table. Will be Updated soon.
Aug 31 2014 (4:11PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Bad food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-BE1-B2-B1-A1-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-S13-S14-S15-SE1-GS-SlR; #1202713
Loco
Loco In-Charge:- SC - BZA - RJY :- GTL WDG-3A/WDM-3A RJY...
Read more...
- VSKP - BBS :- BZA/AJJ WAM-4 LGD WAP-4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Palasa/PSA to Bhubaneswar/BBS





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 100 175 485 690  
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >113Avbl >4Avbl >4  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom