Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Apr 27, 2015 16:05:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 27, 2015 16:05:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
running with extra SL coach SE1...*duration not known #1408184
Thu Mar 26, 2015 (06:24PM)

12863/Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
হাওড়া - Yesvantpur দ্রত / ಹೌರಾ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     हावड़ा - यशवंतपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Mar 26 2015 (6:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Loco
Hwh to vskp src/hwh wap4 vskp to ypr lgd/rpm/ed wap4
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - average (7)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (5)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 PC
 17
S13
 18
 B1
 19
 B2
 20
 B3
 21
 B4
 22
 A1
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 635 885  
Tot SeatsAvbl 146Avbl 16Avbl 7Update
Mon-Apr 273h 45m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 28WL# 102WL# 21WL# 143h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 29WL# 71WL# 28WL# 113h 45m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 30WL# 81WL# 38WL# 223h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-May 01WL# 101WL# 28WL# 163h 45m oldRefresh
Sat-May 02WL# 115WL# 38WL# 183h 24m oldRefresh
Sun-May 03WL# 190WL# 70WL# 413h 24m oldRefresh
Mon-May 04WL# 143WL# 47WL# 223h 24m oldRefresh
Tue-May 05WL# 96WL# 40WL# 93h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-May 06WL# 99WL# 40WL# 243h 24m oldRefresh
Thu-May 07WL# 96WL# 40WL# 173h 24m oldRefresh
Fri-May 08WL# 145WL# 58WL# 213h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-May 09WL# 102WL# 48WL# 225h 4m oldRefresh
Sun-May 10WL# 129WL# 52WL# 205h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-May 11WL# 97WL# 48WL# 145h 4m oldRefresh
Tue-May 12   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Tue-May 19   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Mon-May 25   -Refresh
Tue-May 26   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Thu-May 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 31   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03WL# 13WL# 5WL# 65h 7m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04WL# 35WL# 15WL# 65h 7m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 16WL# 14WL# 105h 7m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 23WL# 20WL# 85h 7m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07WL# 68WL# 28WL# 105h 7m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 08WL# 24WL# 25WL# 25h 7m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13WL# 15WL# 25WL# 33h 38m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 14WL# 35WL# 14WL# 123h 38m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 15Avbl 26WL# 6WL# 33h 38m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 16Avbl 100WL# 12WL# 13h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 17Avbl 64WL# 6Avbl 13h 38m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 18Avbl 19WL# 2WL# 53h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site