Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Jul 30, 2014 18:38:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Superfast Express will arrive / depart Tadepalligudem at 14:30 / 14: 31 hrs from 8th February, 2014 on an experimental basis for a period of six months.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (04:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12864

12863/Howrah-Yesvantpur SF Express

Feb 05 2014 (4:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
There is NO Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-HCPV-SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-PC-S13-B1-B2-B3-A1-GEN-SLR
Loco
Loco src wap4 GetIinG uSed tO PuNe Entry# 802577
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 114 250 635 885  
Wed-Jul 309h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31WL# 84WL17WL# 123h 36m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01WL# 90WL15WL# 113h 36m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02WL# 110WL31WL# 1536m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03WL# 167WL38WL# 1235m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04WL# 71WL16WL# 435m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 05WL# 53WL11WL# 535m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06WL# 40WL15WL# 835m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 07WL# 53WL12WL# 835m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08WL# 56WL22WL# 1235m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 09WL72WL21WL# 1610h 46m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 10WL# 138WL47WL# 172h 42m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 11WL# 102WL25WL# 82h 42m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 12WL# 96WL19WL# 112h 42m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13WL# 130WL18WL# 112h 42m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 14WL# 122WL34WL# 92h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15WL# 103WL28WL# 222h 42m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16WL# 146WL54WL# 267h 46m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17WL68WL# 317h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 18WL# 169WL50WL# 277h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 19WL# 100WL27WL# 117h 46m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20WL# 82WL29WL# 137h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 21WL# 64WL19WL# 79h 0m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 22WL# 61WL22WL# 69h 0m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28Avbl 19WL5WL# 33h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 29Avbl 135Avbl 8Avbl 33h 4m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >34Avbl >8Avbl >5  
Chartingbefore 09:35
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom