Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed May 27, 2015 13:30:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed May 27, 2015 13:30:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
running with extra SL coach SE1...*duration not known #1408184
Thu Mar 26, 2015 (06:24PM)

12863/Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
হাওড়া - Yesvantpur দ্রত / ಹೌರಾ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     हावड़ा - यशवंतपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Mar 26 2015 (6:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Loco
Hwh to vskp src/hwh wap4 vskp to ypr lgd/rpm/ed wap4
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - average (8)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - average (6)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 PC
 17
S13
 18
 B1
 19
 B2
 20
 B3
 21
 B4
 22
 A1
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 146Avbl 16Avbl 7Update
Wed-May 276h 13m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 74WL# 25WL# 96h 13m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29WL# 97WL# 41WL# 226h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 118WL# 45WL# 296h 13m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31WL# 161WL# 63WL# 216h 13m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01WL# 95WL# 34WL# 86h 13m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 75WL# 35WL# 156h 40m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 80WL# 35WL# 136h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07WL# 134WL# 48WL# 196h 40m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 08WL# 99WL# 28WL# 126h 40m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 09WL# 73WL# 20WL# 136h 40m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 10WL# 55WL# 26WL# 116h 40m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16WL# 54WL# 17WL# 1049m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 17WL# 23WL# 14WL# 349m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 18WL# 27WL# 16WL# 549m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 19WL# 30WL# 9WL# 449m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 20WL# 42WL# 25WL# 549m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 21WL# 62WL# 18WL# 849m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28WL# 74WL# 26WL# 1049m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 29WL# 11WL# 8WL# 349m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 30WL# 14WL# 15WL# 249m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 01Avbl 36WL# 7Avbl 249m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 02Avbl 57WL# 6WL# 149m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 03Avbl 61WL# 3WL# 249m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22WL# 18WL# 17WL# 451m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 23WL# 6WL# 7WL# 850m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 24WL# 31WL# 9WL# 450m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 25WL# 23WL# 12WL# 650m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 26WL# 70WL# 28WL# 750m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 27Avbl 10WL# 5WL# 250m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 28Avbl 99WL# 8WL# 150m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site