Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Apr 24, 2014 13:56:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No. 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Superfast Express will arrive / depart Tadepalligudem at 14:30 / 14: 31 hrs from 8th February, 2014 on an experimental basis for a period of six months.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (04:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12864

12863/Howrah-Yesvantpur SF Express

Feb 05 2014 (4:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
There is NO Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-HCPV-SLR-GEN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-PC-S13-B1-B2-B3-A1-GEN-SLR
Loco
Loco src wap4 GetIinG uSed tO PuNe Entry# 802577
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 114 225 565 785  
Thu-Apr 24   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25WL# 94WL30WL# 1738m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 26WL# 107WL34WL# 2337m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 27WL# 151WL38WL# 1737m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 28WL# 77WL25WL# 1237m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 29WL# 60WL24WL# 1937m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 30WL# 89WL34WL# 1337m oldRefresh
Thu-May 01WL# 87WL31WL# 2037m oldRefresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Tue-May 13   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 15   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Sun-May 18WL# 116WL51WL# 173m oldRefresh
Mon-May 19WL# 75WL22WL# 73m oldRefresh
Tue-May 20WL# 55WL24WL# 43m oldRefresh
Wed-May 21WL# 54WL20WL# 133m oldRefresh
Thu-May 22WL# 66WL30WL# 103m oldRefresh
Fri-May 23WL# 71WL41WL# 103m oldRefresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03WL# 19WL13WL# 65h 27m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 04Avbl 4WL19WL# 55h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 05WL# 13WL18WL# 105h 27m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 06WL# 8WL18WL# 105h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 07WL# 11WL21WL# 35h 27m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 08WL# 74WL27WL# 115h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 24   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >34Avbl >8Avbl >5  
Chartingbefore 09:35
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom