Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Aug 30, 2015 19:29:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 30, 2015 19:29:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
3AC 2 Coaches added permanently from 7July. [Blog entry|http://m.indiarailinfo.com/blog/post/1535027]
Wed Jul 08, 2015 (01:20PM)

12251/Wainganga SF Express
ವೇಯ್ನ್ ಗಂಗಾ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     वैनगंगा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Jul 08 2015 (1:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (5)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Limited catering
ICF Rake
  0
SLR
  1
 GS
  2
 GS
  3
 B4
  4
 B3
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
 A1
  8
S12
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Dongargarh/DGG to Raipur Junction/R



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Wed-Sep 02WL# 44WL# 13WL# 729h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05WL# 32WL# 14WL# 1029h 13m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 09WL# 24WL# 9WL# 1029h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 12WL# 10WL# 19WL# 929h 13m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 16WL# 7WL# 13WL# 629h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site