Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Sep 19, 2014 15:20:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Sun Mar 24, 2013 (10:22AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12252

12251/Wainganga SF Express

NO Time-Table Change.
Sep 03 (4:16PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Limited catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
[SLR]-[GS]-[GS]-[B2]-[B1]-[A1]-[S12]-[S11]-[S10]-[S9]-[S8]-[S7]-[S6]-[S5]-[S4]-[S3]-[S2]-[S1]-[GS]-[GS]-[SLR]-[LOCO]
Loco
KJM WDM3D Twins
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Dongargarh/DGG to Raipur Junction/R





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 21:08
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom