Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:26:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:26:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Sun Mar 24, 2013 (10:22AM)

12251/Wainganga SF Express
ವೇಯ್ನ್ ಗಂಗಾ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     Wainganga सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Apr 14 (8:22PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Loco
KJM WDM3D Twins
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - good (2)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - excellent (2)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Limited catering
ICF Rake
  0
SLR
  1
 GS
  2
 GS
  3
 B2
  4
 B1
  5
 A1
  6
S12
  7
S11
  8
S10
  9
 S9
 10
 S8
 11
 S7
 12
 S6
 13
 S5
 14
 S4
 15
 S3
 16
 S2
 17
 S1
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Dongargarh/DGG to Raipur Junction/R



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site