Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Jun 27, 2016 18:34:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 27, 2016 18:34:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Thu Mar 24, 2016 (08:02PM)

12251/Wainganga SF Express
ವೇಯ್ನ್ ಗಂಗಾ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     वैनगंगा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Dec 04 2015 (9:45PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 3.6/5 (56 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - poor (8)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - excellent (9)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Limited catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 B3
 19
 B4
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Dongargarh/DGG to Raipur Junction/R



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Wed-Jun 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site