Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Jun 30, 2015 13:49:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 30, 2015 13:49:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
.
Wed Sep 18, 2013 (11:10PM)

12210/Kathgodam-Kanpur Garib Rath Express
     काठगोदाम-कानपुर गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

Jun 04 (4:27PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
LDH WDM-3A
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (1)
Inaugural Run
Tue Sep 16, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
G12
  3
G11
  4
G10
  5
 G9
  6
 G8
  7
 G7
  8
 G6
  9
 G5
 10
 G4
 11
 G3
 12
 G2
 13
 G1
 14
GE1
 15
EOG
 RMU
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Shahjahanpur/SPN to Lucknow Junction NER/LJN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  340  
Tot SeatsAvbl 607Update
Tue-Jun 30 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site