Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Oct 31, 2014 11:47:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Sep 18, 2013 (11:10PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12209

12210/Kathgodam-Kanpur Garib Rath Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Oct 18 (5:13PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Sep 16, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
RMU/Rampur Junction (3); LJN/Lucknow Junction NER (6);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12207/12208/12209/12210/04971/04972 has rsa
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-G11-G10-G9-G8-G7-G6-G5-G4-G3-G2-G1-EOG;Ref Entry# 1043207 Observed at HDW.
Loco
LDH WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Shahjahanpur Junction/SPN to Lucknow Junction NER/LJN





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  340  
Tue-Nov 04 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl 607  
Chartingbefore 16:24
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom