Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sun Apr 20, 2014 23:57:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Sep 18, 2013 (11:10PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12209

12210/Kathgodam-Kanpur Garib Rath Express

Jul 01 2013 (3:58PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Sep 16, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
LJN/Lucknow Junction (6); RMU/Rampur Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12207/12208/12209/12210 has RSA. Entry# 940812
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-G11-G10-G9-G8-G7-G6-G5-G4-G3-G2-G1-EOG;Ref Entry# 1043207 Observed at HDW.
Loco
LDH WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Shahjahanpur Junction/SPN to Lucknow Junction/LJN





Age:
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tue-Apr 22 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29 -Refresh
Tue-May 06 -Refresh
Tue-May 13 -Refresh
Tue-May 20 -Refresh
Tue-May 27 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl 607  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom