Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Feb 28, 2015 07:30:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 28, 2015 07:30:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Temporary Stop at Vindhyachal (BDL) for 2 minutes from 25/9/14-6/10/14 #1223333.
Wed Sep 24, 2014 (11:32PM)

14055/Brahmaputra Mail

Jan 06 2015 (9:05AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-GS-A1-B3-B2-B1-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GS-GS-GS-SLR
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 01, 1974
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
SGUJ WDP-4/4B/4D (DBRG-KIUL); GZB WAP-4 (KIUL-DLI)
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 PC
 10
S11
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Dibrugarh/DBRG to Old Delhi Junction/DLI



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 485 810 2130 3170  
Tot SeatsAvbl 93Avbl 49Avbl 6Update
Sat-Feb 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06WL# 25WL# 6RAC 32h 43m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 07WL# 21WL# 7RAC 12h 43m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 08WL# 6Avbl 3WL# 32h 43m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 09RAC 10Avbl 38RAC 32h 43m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 10RAC 3Avbl 36Avbl 12h 43m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 11RAC 3Avbl 31RAC 12h 43m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12RAC 2Avbl 34Avbl 12h 43m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site