Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Oct 25, 2014 15:00:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Temporary Stop at Vindhyachal (BDL) for 2 minutes from 25/9/14-6/10/14 #1223333.
Wed Sep 24, 2014 (11:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 14056

14055/Brahmaputra Mail

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 24 2014 (11:32PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 01, 1974
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-GS-B3-B2-B1-A1-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GS-GS-GS-SLR
Loco
SGUJ WDP-4/4B/4D (DBRG-KIUL); GZB WAP-4 (KIUL-DLI)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Dibrugarh/DBRG to Old Delhi Junction/DLI





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 485 810 2130 3170  
Sat-Oct 25WL# 61WL# 10WL# 12h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 27WL# 2WL# 12h 56m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 27WL# 2Avbl 22h 56m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28WL# 9RAC 5Avbl 32h 56m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL# 10Avbl 16RAC 12h 56m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 4RAC 3RAC 32h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 4RAC 2RAC 36h 5m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 1RAC 6RAC 16h 5m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02RAC12Avbl 26Avbl 66h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03RAC 9Avbl 34Avbl 26h 5m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04RAC 9Avbl 23RAC 16h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05RAC 4RAC 2Avbl 16h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06Avbl 1Avbl 32Avbl 61h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07Avbl 5Avbl 23RAC 11h 56m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08Avbl 20Avbl 20Avbl 41h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09Avbl 35Avbl 37Avbl 11h 56m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10WL# 5Avbl 31Avbl 61h 56m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11AvblAvbl 32Avbl 61h 56m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12 Avbl 35Avbl 61h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 13 Avbl 39Avbl 41h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 14 Avbl 11Avbl 51h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 15 Avbl 23Avbl 31h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 16Avbl 71Avbl 44Avbl 62h 54m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 17Avbl 63Avbl 39Avbl 62h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 18Avbl 63Avbl 41Avbl 42h 52m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 19Avbl 32Avbl 33Avbl 52h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 20Avbl 1Avbl 41Avbl 42h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 21Avbl 31Avbl 13Avbl 32h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 22Avbl 31Avbl 26Avbl 62h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 23Avbl 72Avbl 46Avbl 23h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 24Avbl 62Avbl 36Avbl 13h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 25Avbl 36Avbl 40Avbl 33h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 26Avbl 64Avbl 45Avbl 63h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 27Avbl 63Avbl 31Avbl 43h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >93Avbl >49Avbl >6  
Chartingbefore 15:14
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom