Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Mar 25, 2017 06:00:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 25, 2017 06:00:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1725617-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1767834-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1779314-0

59439/Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Passenger
मुंबई सेंट्रल - अहमदाबाद पॅसेंजर     मुंबई सेंट्रल - अहमदाबाद पैसेंजर

BCT/Mumbai Central --> KSE/Kosad

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Fri May 20, 2016 (03:57PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (08:46) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
59439 and 59442 share rakes.
Rating: 3.8/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Kosad/KSE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 50 n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Sat-Mar 25 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30 -Refresh
Mon-May 01 -Refresh
Tue-May 02 -Refresh
Wed-May 03 -Refresh
Thu-May 04 -Refresh
Fri-May 05 -Refresh
Sat-May 06 -Refresh
Sun-May 07 -Refresh
Mon-May 08 -Refresh
Tue-May 09 -Refresh
Wed-May 10 -Refresh
Thu-May 11 -Refresh
Fri-May 12 -Refresh
Sat-May 13 -Refresh
Sun-May 14 -Refresh
Mon-May 15 -Refresh
Tue-May 16 -Refresh
Wed-May 17 -Refresh
Thu-May 18 -Refresh
Fri-May 19 -Refresh
Sat-May 20 -Refresh
Sun-May 21 -Refresh
Mon-May 22 -Refresh
Tue-May 23 -Refresh
Wed-May 24 -Refresh
Thu-May 25 -Refresh
Fri-May 26 -Refresh
Sat-May 27 -Refresh
Sun-May 28 -Refresh
Mon-May 29 -Refresh
Tue-May 30 -Refresh
Wed-May 31 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site