Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Mar 6, 2015 23:05:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 6, 2015 23:05:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Sat Jan 26, 2013 (03:08PM)

59439/Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Passenger

Jan 04 2015 (1:46AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
59439 and 59442 share rakes.
Loco
BL WCAM-1/BRC WAG-5A
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S3
  6
 S2
  7
 S1
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Kosad/KSE



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 50 n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Fri-Mar 06 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30 -Refresh
Fri-May 01 -Refresh
Sat-May 02 -Refresh
Sun-May 03 -Refresh
Mon-May 04 -Refresh
Tue-May 05 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site