Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Jan 19, 2017 16:34:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 19, 2017 16:34:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 2128411-0

16126⇒22664/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore SF Express
     जोधपुर - चेन्नई एग्मोर एक्सप्रेस

ABR/Abu Road --> MS/Chennai Egmore

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Sun Jan 15, 2017 (09:41PM)
Updated: Oct 12 2016 (19:38) by IR no more Safe
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Abu Road/ABR to Chennai Egmore/MS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 450 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 12Avbl 4Avbl 2Update
Tue-Jan 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site