Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:11:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Thu May 22, 2014 (08:44AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12113

12114/Nagpur-Pune Garib Rath Express

NO Time-Table Change.
Sep 02 2014 (12:23AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-GD1-G1-G2-G3-G4-G5-G6-G7-G8-G9-G10-G11-G12-G13-G14-G15-G16-GD2
Loco
NGP-MMR: AJNI WAP-7 / BSL WAP-4/WAM-4 MMR-PUNE: PUNE WDM 3A/D Or...
Read more...
WDP 4D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  445  
Sat-Oct 25 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05Avbl 33h 59m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08Avbl 33h 59m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10Avbl 43h 59m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12Avbl 4783h 59m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 15Avbl 4643h 59m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 17Avbl 5783h 59m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 19 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >788  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom