Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Aug 30, 2016 20:30:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 30, 2016 20:30:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12114/Nagpur - Pune Garib Rath Express
     नागपुर - पुणे गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

MMR/Manmad Junction --> PUNE/Pune Junction

Refresh Live Status (8h 26m ago)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
-
Sat Jun 04, 2016 (11:38AM)
NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Updated: Oct 26 2015 (1:44PM) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Rating: 4.8/5 (53 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (9)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - excellent (10)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
G15
 17
G16
 18
EOG
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  450  
Tot SeatsAvbl >788Update
Wed-Aug 31 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 23 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 26 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 28 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 30 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 03 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 05 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site