Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Jan 24, 2017 08:38:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 08:38:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1326056-0
Entry# 522657-0
Entry# 812015-0
Entry# 2025292-0

12114/Nagpur - Pune Garib Rath Express
     नागपुर - पुणे गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

MMR/Manmad Junction --> PUNE/Pune Junction

Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Sat Jun 04, 2016 (11:38AM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (11:48) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Rating: 4.8/5 (59 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (10)
punctuality - excellent (10)
food - good (10)
ticket avbl - excellent (11)
railfanning - excellent (10)
safety - excellent (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
G15
 17
G16
 18
EOG
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >788Update
Wed-Jan 25 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29 -Refresh
Mon-May 01 -Refresh
Wed-May 03 -Refresh
Sat-May 06 -Refresh
Mon-May 08 -Refresh
Wed-May 10 -Refresh
Sat-May 13 -Refresh
Mon-May 15 -Refresh
Wed-May 17 -Refresh
Sat-May 20 -Refresh
Mon-May 22 -Refresh
Wed-May 24 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site