Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Aug 28, 2015 22:46:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 28, 2015 22:46:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
running with extra 3A coach GX1....*duration not known #1441413
Sun May 03, 2015 (09:32PM)

12114/Nagpur-Pune Garib Rath Express
     नागपुर-पुणे गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

May 03 2015 (9:32PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Loco
NGP-MMR: AJNI WAP-7 / BSL WAP-4/WAM-4 MMR-PUNE: PUNE WDM 3A/D Or...
Read more...
WDP 4D

cleanliness - excellent (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - good (5)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
G15
 17
G16
 18
EOG
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  450  
Tot SeatsAvbl >788Update
Sat-Aug 29 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31WL# 1416h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 02Avbl 96h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05Avbl 106h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 07Avbl 116h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 09Avbl 4746h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 12Avbl 3476h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 14Avbl 3636h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 16Avbl 5696h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 19 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site