Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Feb 8, 2016 15:49:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 8, 2016 15:49:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
running with extra 3A coach GX1....*duration not known #1441413
Sun May 03, 2015 (09:32PM)

12114/Nagpur-Pune Garib Rath Express
     नागपुर-पुणे गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Updated: Oct 26 2015 (1:44PM) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Loco
NGP-MMR: AJNI WAP-7 / BSL WAP-4/WAM-4 MMR-PUNE: PUNE WDM 3A/D Or WDP...
more...
4D
Rating: 4.8/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - excellent (9)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - excellent (6)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
G15
 17
G16
 18
EOG
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  450  
Tot SeatsAvbl >788Update
Mon-Feb 08 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 10 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 13 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 15 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 17 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 20 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 22 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 24 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 27 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 29 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 02 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 05 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 07 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 09 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 12 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 14 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 16 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 19 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 21 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 23 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 26 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 28 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 30 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 02 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 04 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 06 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 09 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 11 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 13 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 16 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 18 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 20 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 23 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 25 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 27 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 30 -Refresh
Mon-May 02 -Refresh
Wed-May 04 -Refresh
Sat-May 07 -Refresh
Mon-May 09 -Refresh
Wed-May 11 -Refresh
Sat-May 14 -Refresh
Mon-May 16 -Refresh
Wed-May 18 -Refresh
Sat-May 21 -Refresh
Mon-May 23 -Refresh
Wed-May 25 -Refresh
Sat-May 28 -Refresh
Mon-May 30 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site