Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Jul 23, 2014 23:36:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Thu May 22, 2014 (08:44AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12113

12114/Nagpur-Pune Garib Rath Express

Oct 18 2013 (5:05PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
None.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-GD1-G1-G2-G3-G4-G5-G6-G7-G8-G9-G10-G11-G12-G13-G14-G15-G16-GD2
Loco
NGP-MMR: AJNI WAP-7 MMR-PUNE: PUNE WDM 3A/D Or WDP 4D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Manmad Junction/MMR to Pune Junction/PUNE





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  445  
Wed-Jul 23 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 26 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 28 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 30 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 02 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 04 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 06 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 13 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 16 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18Avbl 213h 39m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20Avbl 33113h 39m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23Avbl 66713h 39m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 25Avbl 69013h 39m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 27Avbl 75313h 39m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30Avbl 74313h 39m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >788  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom