Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Jun 30, 2016 03:14:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 30, 2016 03:14:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
.
Sat Jul 07, 2012 (05:41AM)

51455/Pune Solapur Passenger
     पुणे सोलापुर पैसेंजर

NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Updated: Oct 01 2015 (1:04AM) by Azhar S Shaikh DD*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA With 51455 / 51401 / 51450 / 51402 / 51449 / 51456 / 51423 / 51424
Loco
PUNE WDM-3A/3D / WDG-3A/4
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 UR
  8
 UR
  9
 UR
 10
 D1
 11
 S1
 12
 UR
 13
 UR
 14
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Daund Goods Yard/DDJA to Solapur/SUR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 40 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Jun 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site