Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Jul 24, 2014 07:48:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Nov 18, 2013 (08:29AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12841

12842/Coromandel Express

Jun 12 2014 (6:34PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 07, 1977
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good Food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12839/12840/12841/12842(MAS HWH Mail) has RSA & CBC RAKE.
Rake/Coach Composition
MAS - VSKP; SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD-LOCO; .; VSKP - HWH; LOCO-SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4 from MAS - VSKP and SRC WAP-4 from...
Read more...
VSKP - HWH.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 218 460 1200 1715 2910  
Thu-Jul 24WL30WL# 9WL9WL# 15h 44m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 25WL73WL# 18WL19WL# 211m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 26WL99WL9WL# 211m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 27WL48WL# 7WL6WL# 111m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 28WL22WL# 22WL9WL# 311m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 29WL14WL# 21WL5Avbl 111m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 30WL15WL# 10WL4WL# 211m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31WL7WL# 3WL1WL# 11h 25m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01WL20WL# 14WL7WL# 31h 25m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02WL30WL# 15WL9WL# 21h 25m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03WL12WL# 21AvblWL# 11h 25m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04WL11WL# 9WL9WL# 11h 25m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 05WL4WL# 6WL3WL# 11h 25m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 08    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 10    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 12    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 13    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 15WL21WL# 9WL5Avbl 148m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16WL53WL# 24WL9WL# 145m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17WL47WL7WL# 245m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 18WL9WL# 17WL10WL# 145m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 19Avbl 8WL# 7WL1WL# 145m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20WL2WL# 11WL5Avbl 145m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 21Avbl 11WL# 2WL6Avbl 345m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 22Avbl 8WL# 4WL7Avbl 245m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23RAC 2WL# 13WL2WL# 145m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 24RAC 1WL# 3WL1Avbl 245m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 25Avbl 7WL# 6WL1WL# 145m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 26Avbl 22WL# 3Avbl 2Avbl 145m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 27Avbl 21WL# 3WL3Avbl 145m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 28Avbl 22WL# 5WL1Avbl 145m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29Avbl 53WL# 6WL2WL# 145m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30RAC 9WL# 8WL4Avbl 245m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >108Avbl >16Avbl >12Avbl >3  
Chartingbefore 16:09
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom