Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Nov 26, 2014 10:51:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
from oct 1st, jjkr and tdd halts removed
Wed Aug 13, 2014 (08:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12841

12842/Coromandel Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:45PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 07, 1977
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good Food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12839/12840/12841/12842(MAS HWH Mail) has RSA & CBC RAKE.
Rake/Coach Composition
MAS - VSKP; SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD-LOCO; .; VSKP - HWH; LOCO-SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4 from MAS - VSKP and SRC WAP-4 from...
Read more...
VSKP - HWH.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 265 460 1200 1715 2910  
Wed-Nov 26WL# 28WL# 23WL# 9WL# 31h 43m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 27WL# 38WL# 10WL# 4WL# 21h 43m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 28WL# 47WL# 24WL# 11WL# 355m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 29WL# 85WL# 14WL# 255m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 30WL# 55WL# 15WL# 15WL# 355m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 01WL# 23WL# 15WL# 11WL# 155m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 02WL# 8WL# 15WL# 3WL# 155m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 03WL# 22WL# 16WL# 7WL# 155m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 04    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >108Avbl >16Avbl >12Avbl >3  
Chartingbefore 16:09
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom