Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Oct 31, 2014 11:05:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
from oct 1st, jjkr and tdd halts removed
Wed Aug 13, 2014 (08:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12841

12842/Coromandel Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:45PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 07, 1977
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good Food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12839/12840/12841/12842(MAS HWH Mail) has RSA & CBC RAKE.
Rake/Coach Composition
MAS - VSKP; SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD-LOCO; .; VSKP - HWH; LOCO-SLRD-UR-UR-HA1-A2-A1-B3-B2-B1-S12-PC-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-SLRD
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4 from MAS - VSKP and SRC WAP-4 from...
Read more...
VSKP - HWH.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 265 460 1200 1715 2910  
Fri-Oct 31WL# 55WL# 16WL# 7WL# 242m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 75WL# 21WL# 8WL# 142m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 34WL# 16WL# 9WL# 142m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 36WL# 13WL# 10WL# 142m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 29WL# 7WL# 7WL# 142m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05WL# 21WL# 11WL# 6WL# 242m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06  WL# 2Avbl 135m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07  WL# 8Avbl 135m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08  WL# 17WL# 235m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09  WL# 3WL# 135m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10  WL# 6WL# 135m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11  WL# 5WL# 235m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30WL# 9WL# 8WL# 12WL# 114m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 01WL# 8WL# 8WL# 3Avbl 114m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 02Avbl 1WL# 8WL# 2Avbl 114m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 03Avbl 2WL# 8WL# 1Avbl 314m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 04RAC 1WL# 7Avbl 1Avbl 114m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 05RAC 3WL# 13WL# 4Avbl 114m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 06    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10RAC4WL# 8WL# 2Avbl 136m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 11WL# 4WL# 3WL# 1WL# 136m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 12WL# 2WL# 13WL# 3Avbl 236m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 13WL# 18WL# 10WL# 12WL# 136m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 14RAC 8WL# 8WL# 2Avbl 336m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 15Avbl 12WL# 3WL# 1Avbl 136m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 16Avbl 7WL# 2AvblAvbl 339m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 17RAC 6WL# 7WL# 2Avbl 138m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 18WL# 21WL# 5WL# 3Avbl 338m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 19WL# 32WL# 17WL# 8WL# 138m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 20WL# 30WL# 17WL# 12Avbl38m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 21WL# 112WL# 15WL# 5WL# 238m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 22WL# 29WL# 7WL# 4Avbl 138m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 23WL# 38WL# 13WL# 7WL# 137m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 24WL# 10WL# 7WL# 10WL# 137m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 25WL# 7WL# 5Avbl 1Avbl 137m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26WL# 8WL# 15WL# 9WL# 237m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 27WL# 37WL# 20WL# 13WL# 337m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 28WL# 34WL# 21WL# 7WL# 237m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 29WL# 34WL# 21WL# 9Avbl 11h 32m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 30WL# 39WL# 18Avbl 11h 32m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >108Avbl >16Avbl >12Avbl >3  
Chartingbefore 16:09
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom