Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu May 5, 2016 04:37:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 5, 2016 04:37:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (3h 16m ago)
Latest...
--
Wed Mar 02, 2016 (10:24AM)

12842/Coromandel Express (PT)
கோரமண்டல் விரைவு করমন্ডল এক্সপ্রেস     कोरोमंडल एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Mar 02 2016 (4:14PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12839/12840/12841/12842(MAS HWH Mail) has RSA & CBC RAKE.
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4 from MAS - VSKP and SRC WAP-4 from VSKP...
more...
- HWH.
Rating: 3.3/5 (156 votes)
cleanliness - average (26)
punctuality - excellent (26)
food - average (27)
ticket avbl - average (26)
u/r coach - poor (8)
railfanning - good (25)
safety - good (26)
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 07, 1977
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Not so good; just manageble
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 PC
 15
S12
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 B3
 19
 A1
 20
 A2
 21
HA1
 22
 UR
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP to Howrah Junction/HWH

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 265 460 1205 1725 2925  
Tot SeatsAvbl 106Avbl 22Avbl 12Avbl 3Update
Thu-May 05    -Refresh
Fri-May 06    -Refresh
Sat-May 07    -Refresh
Sun-May 08    -Refresh
Mon-May 09    -Refresh
Tue-May 10    -Refresh
Wed-May 11    -Refresh
Thu-May 12    -Refresh
Fri-May 13    -Refresh
Sat-May 14    -Refresh
Sun-May 15    -Refresh
Mon-May 16    -Refresh
Tue-May 17    -Refresh
Wed-May 18    -Refresh
Thu-May 19    -Refresh
Fri-May 20    -Refresh
Sat-May 21    -Refresh
Sun-May 22    -Refresh
Mon-May 23    -Refresh
Tue-May 24    -Refresh
Wed-May 25    -Refresh
Thu-May 26    -Refresh
Fri-May 27    -Refresh
Sat-May 28    -Refresh
Sun-May 29    -Refresh
Mon-May 30    -Refresh
Tue-May 31    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 16    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 19    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 23    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 26    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site