Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Mar 2, 2015 20:33:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 2, 2015 20:33:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
from oct 1st, jjkr and tdd halts removed
Wed Aug 13, 2014 (08:14PM)

12842/Coromandel Express (PT)

Feb 22 (6:13AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12839/12840/12841/12842(MAS HWH Mail) has RSA & CBC RAKE.
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4 from MAS - VSKP and SRC WAP-4 from...
Read more...
VSKP - HWH.
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - average (1)
tickets - poor (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 07, 1977
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Good Food.
ICF Rake
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 265 460 1200 1715 2910  
Tot SeatsAvbl 110Avbl 22Avbl 12Avbl 3Update
Mon-Mar 02WL# 68WL# 24WL# 9WL# 38h 48m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 03WL# 62WL# 21WL# 17WL# 21h 28m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 04WL# 41WL# 17WL# 15WL# 21h 28m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 05WL# 24WL# 9WL# 7WL# 31h 28m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 06WL# 45WL# 16WL# 6WL# 21h 28m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 07WL# 99WL# 15WL# 21h 27m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 08WL# 67WL# 16WL# 9WL# 11h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 09WL# 20WL# 11WL# 7Avbl 11h 27m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 10WL# 35WL# 9WL# 10WL# 11h 27m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 11WL# 42WL# 8WL# 3WL# 11h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12WL# 19WL# 10WL# 3Avbl 11h 27m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13WL# 24WL# 19WL# 8WL# 14h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 14WL# 55WL# 18WL# 2WL# 24h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 15WL# 18WL# 19WL# 5Avbl 14h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 16WL# 19WL# 14WL# 12WL# 14h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 17WL# 25WL# 8WL# 5WL# 14h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 18    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19WL# 17WL# 7WL# 2Avbl 18h 43m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 20WL# 32WL# 20WL# 6WL# 38h 43m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 21WL# 31WL# 20WL# 5WL# 12h 14m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 22WL# 16WL# 10WL# 5WL# 12h 14m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 23WL# 39WL# 9WL# 4Avbl 22h 14m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 24WL# 17WL# 7WL# 3Avbl 32h 14m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 25WL# 11WL# 11WL# 1WL# 22h 14m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 26WL# 6WL# 12WL# 2WL# 12h 14m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 27    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30WL# 10WL# 12  -Refresh
Fri-May 01Avbl 4WL# 16WL# 6WL# 14h 28m oldRefresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site