Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
 
 
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:36:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:36:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
1.Will stop at Jhusi and Daraganj on 14,15,16,20,24 Jan , 3 , 17 February 2015.
Sat Jan 03, 2015 (12:15AM)

11066/Pawan Express

Jan 03 (12:15AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-GN-GN-GN-GN-GN-A1-B1-S12-S11-PC-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GN-SLR = 23 Coaches
RSA - Rake Sharing
11061/11062 MFP-LTT Pawan exp
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
DBG-ET WDM-3A/3D, WDM3A+WDM2 of ET also, ET-LTT, ET-WAP4
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 GN
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
S12
 10
S11
 11
 PC
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 GN
 23
SLR
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Chhapra Junction/CPR





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 n/a n/a n/a  
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 11:19
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site