Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jul 24, 2016 08:27:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 24, 2016 08:27:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
.....
Thu Dec 03, 2015 (09:32PM)

11066/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Jun 26 2016 (3:37AM) by डस्टर द राॅयल^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
11061/11062 DBG-LTT Pawan exp
Rating: 2.9/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - poor (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 PC
 15
S12
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Chhapra Junction/CPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site