Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Aug 1, 2014 01:09:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Thu Jul 17, 2014 (02:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11065

11066/Pawan Express

Jan 13 2014 (1:49AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10); SPJ/Samastipur Junction (9);
RSA - Rake Sharing
11061/11062 MFP-LTT Pawan exp
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-GN-GN-GN-GN-GN-A1-B1-S12-S11-PC-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GN-SLR = 23 Coaches
Loco
DBG-ET WDM-3A/3D, WDM3A+WDM2 of ET also, ET-LTT, ET-WAP4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Chhapra Junction/CPR





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 140 485 690  
Sat-Aug 02   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 16   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 11:19
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom