Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Aug 2, 2015 03:46:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 2, 2015 03:46:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
1.Will stop at Jhusi and Daraganj on 14,15,16,20,24 Jan , 3 , 17 February 2015.
Sat Jan 03, 2015 (12:15AM)

11066/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

Mar 09 2015 (10:11AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
11061/11062 MFP-LTT Pawan exp
Loco
DBG-ET WDM-3A/3D, WDM3A+WDM2 of ET also, ET-LTT, ET-WAP4
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - poor (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (1)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 GN
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
S12
 10
S11
 11
 PC
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 GN
 23
SLR
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Chhapra Junction/CPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 140 490 695  
Tot Seats   Update
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site