Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 04:58:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
Departure from GHY, on 13.10.2014, rescheduled to 12.45
Mon Oct 13, 2014 (12:08PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15635

15636/Dwarka Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Oct 13 2014 (12:08PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
BRC/Vadodara Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12508/12510/12516/15636 has RSA arrangement as informed by NF Railway officials at GHY
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-A1-B1-B2-B3-B4-PC-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-S13-GEN-SLR
Loco
GHY to LKO: NGC WDM3A / WDM3D LKO to BRC: BRC...
Read more...
WAP4 / WAP4E BRC to OKHA: Vatva WDM3A / WDM3D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Rajkot Junction/RJT to Okha/OKHA





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 105 180 485 690  
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >41Avbl >3Avbl >6  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site