Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Apr 24, 2017 22:57:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 24, 2017 22:57:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 686327-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1345215-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2096466-0

18645/East Coast Express (PT)
ইস্ট কোস্ট এক্সপ্রেস / ఈస్ట్ కోస్ట్ ఎక్స్ ప్రెస్     ईस्ट कोस्ट एक्सप्रेस

KUR/Khurda Road Junction --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Inaugural Run
Fri May 16, 1975
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Reschedule time for 17.45 PM on 09th April,2017
Sun Apr 09, 2017 (10:42AM)
Updated: Feb 20 2017 (11:11) by piyush
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18616/18615 Kriya Yoga Express-18645/18646 East Coast Express.
Rating: 2.9/5 (63 votes)
cleanliness - average (12)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - average (9)
safety - average (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 A1
 20
 GN
 21
 GN
 22
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Khurda Road Junction/KUR to Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 150 255 685 980  
Tot SeatsAvbl >46Avbl >6Avbl >6Update
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 03   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 06   -Refresh
Sun-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 10   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 13   -Refresh
Sun-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 17   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 20   -Refresh
Sun-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site