Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Jul 25, 2016 09:49:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 25, 2016 09:49:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
--
Mon Mar 07, 2016 (12:33AM)

18645/East Coast Express (PT)
ইস্ট কোস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     ईस्ट कोस्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (7:23AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18616/18615 Hatia-Howrah Express-18645/18646 Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Express.; http://goo.gl/eoVrw
Rating: 3.1/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (7)
Inaugural Run
Fri May 16, 1975
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 A1
 20
 GN
 21
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Khurda Road Junction/KUR to Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 150 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >46Avbl >6Avbl >6Update
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site