Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Oct 22, 2014 08:44:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Mar 03, 2014 (11:30AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13484

13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:49PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
13413/13414/04031/04032
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO:PARCEL VAN:SLR:UR:UR:UR:UR:UR:B1:A1:PC:S9:S8:S7:S6:S5:S4:S3:S2:S1:UR:SLR; Author: ✖★hAяѕH °° °°•ⓥⓘⓡDiesel Philic°°•ⓥⓘⓡ
Loco
Loco: [MLDT to LKO] WDM#3A of TKD/LDH shed /TKD WDM#3D...
Read more...
GZB#WAP5/7 [LKO to DLI]
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kiul Junction/KIUL to Patna Junction/PNBE





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 140 485 690  
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tot Seats Avbl >16   
Chartingbefore 18:32
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom