Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue May 30, 2017 18:38:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 30, 2017 18:38:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1893659-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2160217-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1646042-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1654508-0

13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)
ফারাক্কা এক্সপ্রেস (ফৈজাবাদ হয়ে)     फरक्का एक्सप्रेस (फैजाबाद के रास्ते)

KIUL/Kiul Junction --> PNBE/Patna Junction

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Apr 07, 2015 (11:28AM)
Updated: Oct 02 2016 (02:08) by Mohd Arif*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
13413/13414 Farakka Express (via Sultanpur)
Rating: 3.3/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 A1
 10
 PC
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Kiul Junction/KIUL to Patna Junction/PNBE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 55 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats Avbl >16 Update
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site