Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 25, 2014 09:44:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Mar 03, 2014 (11:30AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13484

13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)

Mar 03 2014 (11:30AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
13413/13414/04031/04032
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO:PARCEL VAN:SLR:UR:UR:UR:UR:UR:B1:A1:PC:S9:S8:S7:S6:S5:S4:S3:S2:S1:UR:SLR; Author: ✖★hAяѕH °° °°•ⓥⓘⓡDiesel Philic°°•ⓥⓘⓡ
Loco
Loco: [MLDT to LKO] WDM#3A of TKD/LDH shed /TKD WDM#3D...
Read more...
GZB#WAP5/7 [LKO to DLI]
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kiul Junction/KIUL to Patna Junction/PNBE





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 48 n/a n/a n/a  
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30   -Refresh
Thu-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Mon-May 19   -Refresh
Wed-May 21   -Refresh
Thu-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 25   -Refresh
Tot Seats Avbl >16   
Chartingbefore 20:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom