Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Mar 4, 2015 08:17:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 4, 2015 08:17:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Mon Mar 03, 2014 (11:30AM)

13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)

Feb 20 (1:04AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
13413/13414 Farakka Express (via Sultanpur)
Loco
Loco: [MLDT to LKO] WDM#3A of TKD/LDH shed /TKD WDM#3D...
Read more...
GZB#WAP5/7 [LKO to DLI]
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 B1
  8
 A1
  9
 PC
 10
 S9
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
 UR
 20
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kiul Junction/KIUL to Patna Junction/PNBE



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats Avbl >16 Update
Wed-Mar 04   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site