Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Mar 31, 2015 04:30:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 31, 2015 04:30:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Fri Jun 13, 2014 (02:30PM)

16532/Bangalore - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಅಜ್ಮೇರ್ ಗರೀಬ್ ನವಾಜ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बंगलौर - अजमेर ग़रीब नवाज़ एक्सप्रेस

Yesterday (9:17PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
KJM/UBL WDP-4/4B
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 PC
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
S11
 21
S12
 22
GEN
 23
LDS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Vasai Road/BSR to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 155 260 700 1005  
Tot SeatsAvbl 52Avbl 8Avbl 8Update
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site