Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon May 25, 2015 15:09:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon May 25, 2015 15:09:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Fri Jun 13, 2014 (02:30PM)

16532/Bengaluru City - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಅಜ್ಮೇರ್ ಗರೀಬ್ ನವಾಜ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बंगलौर - अजमेर ग़रीब नवाज़ एक्सप्रेस

Apr 03 2015 (2:04PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
KJM/UBL WDP-4/4B
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 PC
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
S11
 21
S12
 22
GEN
 23
LDS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Vasai Road/BSR to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 155 260 700 1005  
Tot SeatsAvbl 41Avbl 8Avbl 6Update
Sat-May 30WL# 97WL# 231h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 171h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 13WL# 74WL# 91h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 20WL# 38WL# 22WL# 101h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 27WL# 33WL# 19WL# 11h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 04WL# 40WL# 13WL# 11h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site