Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun May 29, 2016 13:09:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 29, 2016 13:09:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
Permanent augmentation of 1 AC3 from 6-8-2012.
Sat Aug 04, 2012 (02:44PM)

12587/Amarnath SF Express
     अमरनाथ सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Feb 14 2016 (3:53PM) by Vaibhav Agarwal*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (6)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Good Food
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
S13
 17
 PC
 18
 A1
 19
 B1
 20
 B2
 21
 B3
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Saharanpur Junction/SRE to Jammu Tawi/JAT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 170 295 765 n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >24Avbl >6Avbl >17Update
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site