Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Mon Nov 24, 2014 19:33:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Additional stoppage for the train at Lingampalli with effect from 24th September 2013 ex. Secunderabad and from Bangalore with effect from 25th September 2013.; Temporary Stoppage for Six months at Chittapur. Secunderabad – Yesvatnhpur - Secunderabad Garibrath Express will be provided with additional stoppage for a minute at Chittapur.
Thu Sep 19, 2013 (10:05PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12736

12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 18 (10:17PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 01, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-G1-G2-G3-G4-G5-G6-G7-G8-G9-G10-G11-G12-G13-G14-EOG.
Loco
WDM-3A/G-3A GTL / KZJ
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Guntakal Junction/GTL





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  510  
Tue-Nov 25Avbl 308h 11m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 27Avbl 38h 11m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 30WL# 148h 11m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 02Avbl 658h 11m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 04Avbl 508h 11m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 07Avbl 18h 11m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 09Avbl 479h 10m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 11 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >78  
Chartingbefore 15:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom