Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Mar 1, 2015 16:30:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 1, 2015 16:30:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
The Timings of Train No. 12735/12736 Secunderabad-Yesvantpur-Secunderabad Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will be revised with effect from 22nd January, 2015.As per the revised timings of...
Read more...
Train No. 12735 Secunderabad – Yesvantpur Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will depart Secunderabad at 07:50 pm (instead of 07:15 pm as at present), depart Begumpet at 08:00 pm, Lingampalli at 08:25 pm, Chittapur at 00:10 am, Yadgir at 01:45 am, Raichur at 02:40 am, Guntakal Junction at 04:35 am, Anantapur at 06:10 am, Dharmavaram at 07:25 am, Hindupur at 08:30 am and arrive Yesvantpur at 11:15 am (instead of 07:40 am as at present) o­n the next day.
Mon Dec 15, 2014 (05:51PM)

12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express

Feb 18 (12:54AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-G1-G2-G3-G4-G5-G6-G7-G8-G9-G10-G11-G12-G13-G14-EOG.
RSA - Rake Sharing
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 01, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
KZJ WDG3A 14585
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Guntakal Junction/GTL



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  510  
Tot SeatsAvbl >78Update
Sun-Mar 01Avbl 23h 3m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 03Avbl 723h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 05Avbl 343h 3m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 08Avbl 653h 3m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 10Avbl 783h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12Avbl 733h 3m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 15Avbl 744h 24m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 17 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30Avbl 784h 20m oldRefresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site