Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri May 22, 2015 18:35:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri May 22, 2015 18:35:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
The Timings of Train No. 12735/12736 Secunderabad-Yesvantpur-Secunderabad Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will be revised with effect from 22nd January, 2015.As per the revised timings of...
Read more...
Train No. 12735 Secunderabad – Yesvantpur Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will depart Secunderabad at 07:50 pm (instead of 07:15 pm as at present), depart Begumpet at 08:00 pm, Lingampalli at 08:25 pm, Chittapur at 00:10 am, Yadgir at 01:45 am, Raichur at 02:40 am, Guntakal Junction at 04:35 am, Anantapur at 06:10 am, Dharmavaram at 07:25 am, Hindupur at 08:30 am and arrive Yesvantpur at 11:15 am (instead of 07:40 am as at present) o­n the next day.
Mon Dec 15, 2014 (05:51PM)

12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
సికింద్రాబాద్ - యశ్వంత్పూర్ గరీబ్ రథ్ / ಸಿಕಂದರಾಬಾದ್ಯ - ಶವಂತಪುರ ಗರೀಬ್ ರಥ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     सिकंदराबाद - यशवंतपुर गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

May 19 (11:14PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
KZJ WDG3A 14585
cleanliness - poor (3)
punctuality - poor (3)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - average (2)
safety - average (2)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 01, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✓ E-Catering Avbl
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Guntakal Junction/GTL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  510  
Tot SeatsAvbl >78Update
Sun-May 24WL# 106h 0m oldRefresh
Tue-May 26WL# 66h 0m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 66h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31Avbl 156h 0m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02Avbl 586h 0m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04Avbl 446h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site