Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 06:52:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
The Timings of Train No. 12735/12736 Secunderabad-Yesvantpur-Secunderabad Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will be revised with effect from 22nd January, 2015.As per the revised timings of Train No. 12735 Secunderabad – Yesvantpur Tri-Weekly Garib Rath Express will depart Secunderabad at 07:50 pm (instead of 07:15 pm as at present), depart Begumpet at 08:00 pm, Lingampalli at 08:25 pm, Chittapur at 00:10 am, Yadgir at 01:45 am, Raichur at 02:40 am, Guntakal Junction at 04:35 am, Anantapur at 06:10 am, Dharmavaram at 07:25 am, Hindupur at 08:30 am and arrive Yesvantpur at 11:15 am (instead of 07:40 am as at present) o­n...
Read more...
the next day.
Mon Dec 15, 2014 (05:51PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12736

12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Dec 15 (11:05PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 01, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-G1-G2-G3-G4-G5-G6-G7-G8-G9-G10-G11-G12-G13-G14-EOG.
Loco
WDM-3A/G-3A GTL / KZJ
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Guntakal Junction/GTL





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  510  
Tue-Dec 23 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19 -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >78  
Chartingbefore 15:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site