Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Sep 29, 2016 12:15:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Sep 29, 2016 12:15:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
సికింద్రాబాద్ - యశ్వంత్పూర్ గరీబ్ రథ్ / ಸಿಕಂದರಾಬಾದ್ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಗರೀಬ್ ರಥ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     सिकंदराबाद - यशवंतपुर गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> GTL/Guntakal Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 28m ago)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 01, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
-
Sat Aug 27, 2016 (10:18PM)
Updated: Sep 26 2016 (9:00PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (38 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 G1
  3
 G2
  4
 G3
  5
 G4
  6
 G5
  7
 G6
  8
 G7
  9
 G8
 10
 G9
 11
G10
 12
G11
 13
G12
 14
G13
 15
G14
 16
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Guntakal Junction/GTL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  515  
Tot SeatsAvbl >78Update
Thu-Sep 29 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 24 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 27 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 29 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 01 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 04 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 06 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 08 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 15 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site