Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Aug 31, 2016 04:02:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 31, 2016 04:02:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12459/New Delhi - Amritsar Intercity Express
ਨਿਊ ਦਿੱਲੀ-ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ InterCity     नई दिल्ली-अमृतसर इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

UBC/Ambala City --> ASR/Amritsar Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
.
Mon Jun 13, 2016 (02:39AM)
NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (5:18AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
D13
  5
D12
  6
D11
  7
D10
  8
 D9
  9
 D8
 10
 D7
 11
 C2
 12
 C1
 13
 D6
 14
 D5
 15
 D4
 16
 D3
 17
 D2
 18
 D1
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Ambala City/UBC to Amritsar Junction/ASR



ARP: 30 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 120 120 n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 1146Avbl 99Update
Wed-Aug 31  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site