Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed May 27, 2015 09:20:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed May 27, 2015 09:20:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Tue Oct 14, 2014 (11:43PM)

12459/New Delhi - Amritsar Intercity Express
ਨਿਊ ਦਿੱਲੀ-ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ InterCity     नई दिल्ली-अमृतसर इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

May 23 (1:53AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
wap4/7 of gzb
cleanliness - average (3)
punctuality - average (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
D13
  5
D12
  6
D11
  7
D10
  8
 D9
  9
 D8
 10
 D7
 11
 C2
 12
 C1
 13
 D6
 14
 D5
 15
 D4
 16
 D3
 17
 D2
 18
 D1
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

New Delhi/NDLS to Phillaur Junction/PHR



ARP: 30 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 140 140 505  
Tot Seats  Update
Wed-May 27  -Refresh
Thu-May 28  -Refresh
Fri-May 29  -Refresh
Sat-May 30  -Refresh
Sun-May 31  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site