Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Jul 25, 2014 14:29:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
From 1/7/14 Dep: 13.40
Tue Jun 24, 2014 (03:30PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12460

12459/New Delhi-Amritsar SF InterCity

Apr 12 2014 (10:10AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
rsa with 14682(juc-ndls intercity), reservation are made upto 30 days in advance only .
Rake/Coach Composition
Entry# 153644; Author: Vaibhav Srivastava; Train composition-; Loco, SLR, Gen, Gen, D13 to D7, C2, C1, D6 to D1, Gen, SLR.
Loco
wap4/7 of gzb
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

New Delhi/NDLS to Phillaur Junction/PHR





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 109 140 505  
Fri-Jul 25  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 26  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 27Avbl 912WL# 255h 43m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 28Avbl 880WL# 75h 43m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 29Avbl 1045WL# 35h 43m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 30Avbl 1157Avbl 145h 43m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31Avbl 1101Avbl 55h 43m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01Avbl 1136Avbl 305h 43m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 03  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 04  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 05  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 06  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 10  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 12  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 13  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 16  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 17  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 19  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 20  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Chartingbefore 10:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom