Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014 08:29:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
From 1/7/14 Dep: 13.40
Tue Jun 24, 2014 (03:30PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12460

12459/New Delhi-Amritsar SF InterCity

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 03 (7:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
rsa with 14682(juc-ndls intercity), reservation are made upto 30 days in advance only .
Rake/Coach Composition
Entry# 153644; Author: Vaibhav Srivastava; Train composition-; Loco, SLR, Gen, Gen, D13 to D7, C2, C1, D6 to D1, Gen, SLR.
Loco
wap4/7 of gzb
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

New Delhi/NDLS to Phillaur Junction/PHR





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 140 n/a n/a  
Tue-Sep 16  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Chartingbefore 10:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom