Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:22:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:22:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2033560-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038514-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038514-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2044289-0

01435/Pune - Jammu Tawi AC SpecialFare SF Special
पुणे - जम्मू तवी वातानुकूलित तत्काळ भाडे सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल     पुणे - जम्मू तवी वातानुकूलित विशेष किराया सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

JHS/Jhansi Junction --> GWL/Gwalior Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Nov 08, 2016 (06:18PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
B11
  3
B10
  4
 B9
  5
 B8
  6
 B7
  7
 B6
  8
 B5
  9
 B4
 10
 B3
 11
 B2
 12
 B1
 13
 A2
 14
 A1
 15
EOG
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Jhansi Junction/JHS to Gwalior Junction/GWL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Mon-Jun 26 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.