Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Aug 29, 2015 03:49:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 29, 2015 03:49:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
Last run over.
Thu Jun 28, 2012 (02:12AM)

01435/Pune-Agra Cantt SF Special
     पुणे-आगरा कैंट सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
#WDM 3A Pune Shed No loco change .
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
GEN
  1
GEN
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jhansi Junction/JHS to Gwalior Junction/GWL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site