Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Oct 1, 2014 11:28:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Last run over.
Thu Jun 28, 2012 (02:12AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01436

01435/Pune-Agra Cantt SF Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
01453/54
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC-2 tier, Two AC-3 tier, 12 Sleeper class, 3 General second class and 2 General second class cum guards brake vans
Loco
#WDM 3A Pune Shed No loco change .
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jhansi Junction/JHS to Gwalior Junction/GWL





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom