Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 04:14:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
.
Sun Jun 29, 2014 (12:08AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01028

01027/Mumbai CST - Varanasi Weekly Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 02, 2014
Pantry/Catering
???
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
One First AC cum AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 12 Sleeper class, 5 General second class and 2 General second class cum Guard’s Brake vans.
Loco
WCAM3 #21888
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Dadar Central/DR to Jabalpur Junction/JBP





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 270 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Wed-Dec 24    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Chartingbefore 10:25
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site