Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Apr 19, 2014 09:53:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Extended till 25.06.2014
Sat Mar 08, 2014 (06:55PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01028

01027/Mumbai CST - Varanasi Weekly Special

Mar 20 (6:59AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 02, 2014
Pantry/Catering
???
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
One First AC cum AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 12 Sleeper class, 5 General second class and 2 General second class cum Guard’s Brake vans.
Loco
Train has a Limited Run from Apr 02 to Jun 25 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Dadar Central/DR to Jabalpur Junction/JBP





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 220 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Wed-Apr 23    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30    -Refresh
Wed-May 07    -Refresh
Wed-May 14    -Refresh
Wed-May 21    -Refresh
Wed-May 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Chartingbefore 10:25
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom