Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Mar 27, 2015 09:08:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 27, 2015 09:08:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Aug 29, 2013 (08:03PM)

16318/Himsagar Express
ஹிம்சாகர் விரைவு வண்டி     हिमसागर एक्सप्रेस

Mar 18 (6:38PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
JAT to NDLS - TKD WDM 3A/ WDP3A NDLS to CAPE...
Read more...
- RPM WAP 4

cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - average (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Good Food
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 PC
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
 A1
 18
 UR
 19
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tiruppur/TUP to Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Apr 02  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Thu-May 07  -Refresh
Thu-May 14  -Refresh
Thu-May 21  -Refresh
Thu-May 28  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site