Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:19:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:19:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Tue Apr 26, 2016 (07:44PM)

16318/Himsagar Express
ہمساگر ایکسپریس     हिमसागर एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (6:57AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - excellent (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (4)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Pantry available for CAPE part from ED. rest has got E...
more...
catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 PC
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
 A1
 18
 UR
 19
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Tiruppur/TUP to Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Jul 28  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 24  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site