Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Mar 28, 2015 14:55:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 28, 2015 14:55:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
PT will start from 08th Feb 2015 for which booking from 7th feb 2015 will be enabled.
Sat Feb 07, 2015 (12:38PM)

12810/Howrah - Mumbai Mail (via Nagpur) (PT)
হাওড়া - (নাগপুর মাধ্যমে) মুম্বাই মেইল     हावड़ा - (नागपुर) के माध्यम से मुंबई मेल

Mar 06 (9:13AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
runs with 4 dedicated rake......no RSA..... This train has RMS Facility.
Loco
HWH - IGP : WAP-4 Santragachi (SRC) IGP - CSTM :...
Read more...
WCAM-2P/3 Kalyan (KYN).

cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
 PC
 16
S13
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
 A2
 22
 H1
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
 25
RMS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Pulgaon Junction/PLO

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 325 555 1450 2095 3585  
Tot Seats    Update
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30    -Refresh
Fri-May 01    -Refresh
Sat-May 02    -Refresh
Sun-May 03    -Refresh
Mon-May 04    -Refresh
Tue-May 05    -Refresh
Wed-May 06    -Refresh
Thu-May 07    -Refresh
Fri-May 08    -Refresh
Sat-May 09    -Refresh
Sun-May 10    -Refresh
Mon-May 11    -Refresh
Tue-May 12    -Refresh
Wed-May 13    -Refresh
Thu-May 14    -Refresh
Fri-May 15    -Refresh
Sat-May 16    -Refresh
Sun-May 17    -Refresh
Mon-May 18    -Refresh
Tue-May 19    -Refresh
Wed-May 20    -Refresh
Thu-May 21    -Refresh
Fri-May 22    -Refresh
Sat-May 23    -Refresh
Sun-May 24    -Refresh
Mon-May 25    -Refresh
Tue-May 26    -Refresh
Wed-May 27    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site