Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Oct 1, 2016 10:26:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 1, 2016 10:26:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

15018-Slip/Gorakhpur - CSMT Kolhapur Express Slip (PT)
गोरखपुर - श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस कोल्हापूर लिंक एक्सप्रेस     गोरखपुर - श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस कोल्हापुर लिंक एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> KRG/Koregaon

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest...
(Slip Coach from Gorakhpur to Kolhapur Run with 15018 L.t.t Exp.deattched at BSL. Coach attached @ Bhusaval on 11040 From BSL To KOP)& Loco reversal @...
more...
Allahabad,Daund & Pune.;
Sun Oct 02, 2011 (08:15PM)
Updated: Yesterday (9:52AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (7 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (2)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Loco
GKP-ET: ET WDM-3A/3D (Twins) ET-BSL: BSL WAP-4 BSL-KOP: PUNE/GTL WDM-3D
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
 S1
  1
 S2
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Koregaon/KRG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
DateSleeperFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Sat-Oct 01 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 23 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 24 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 25 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 26 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 27 -Refresh
Mon-Nov 28 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 29 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 30 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 01 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 02 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 03 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 04 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 05 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 06 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 08 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 15 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site