Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Apr 23, 2014 18:53:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
(Slip Coach from Gorakhpur to Kolhapur Run with 15018 L.t.t Exp.deattched at BSL. Coach attached @ Bhusaval on 11040 From BSL To KOP)& Loco reversal @ Allahabad,Daund & Pune.;
Sun Oct 02, 2011 (08:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11039-Slip

15018-Slip/Gorakhpur - Kolhapur Express Slip

Jul 08 2013 (2:39PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
PUNE/Pune Junction (6); DD/Daund Junction (7); ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
S1 ,S2 ;;S2 As per PNR Entry --->>http://indiarailinfo.com/pnr/post/359961
Loco
GKP-ET: ET WDM-3A/3D (Twins) ET-BSL: BSL WAP-4 BSL-KOP: PUNE/GTL WDM-3D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Koregaon/KRG





Age:
DateSleeperFreshnessRefresh
  n/a  
Wed-Apr 23 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 24 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30 -Refresh
Thu-May 01 -Refresh
Fri-May 02 -Refresh
Sat-May 03 -Refresh
Sun-May 04 -Refresh
Mon-May 05 -Refresh
Tue-May 06 -Refresh
Wed-May 07 -Refresh
Thu-May 08 -Refresh
Fri-May 09 -Refresh
Sat-May 10 -Refresh
Sun-May 11 -Refresh
Mon-May 12 -Refresh
Tue-May 13 -Refresh
Wed-May 14 -Refresh
Thu-May 15 -Refresh
Fri-May 16 -Refresh
Sat-May 17 -Refresh
Sun-May 18 -Refresh
Mon-May 19 -Refresh
Tue-May 20 -Refresh
Wed-May 21 -Refresh
Thu-May 22 -Refresh
Fri-May 23 -Refresh
Sat-May 24 -Refresh
Sun-May 25 -Refresh
Mon-May 26 -Refresh
Tue-May 27 -Refresh
Wed-May 28 -Refresh
Thu-May 29 -Refresh
Fri-May 30 -Refresh
Sat-May 31 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20 -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21 -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom