Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:49:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:49:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

15018-Slip/Gorakhpur - CSMT Kolhapur Slip Express (PT)
गोरखपुर - श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस कोल्हापूर लिंक एक्सप्रेस     गोरखपुर - श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस कोल्हापुर लिंक एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> KRG/Koregaon

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Passenger boarding between gorakhpur and bhusawal and traveling beyond bhusawal up to kolhapur need to board 11040 exp to onward journey up to kolhapur. S2 of...
more...
11040 and 15018 are reserved for Slip passengers need to sit on same berths in both trains.
Sun Apr 02, 2017 (01:03PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2016 (17:47) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.7/5 (13 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - good (3)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
 S1
  1
 S2
PUNE
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Koregaon/KRG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
DateSleeperFreshnessRefresh
  700  
Tot Seats Update
Sun-Jun 25 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26 -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24 -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28 -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29 -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25 -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26 -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27 -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28 -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23 -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25 -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29 -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16 -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20 -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21 -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.