Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sun Aug 24, 2014 01:21:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Multiple train number for single train.
Mon Aug 05, 2013 (10:55AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 84369

84370⇒14370-Slip/Bareilly-Barwadih Triveni Link Express

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
COACH POSITION GS-SLR-S6-S5 This Coach Position are available between Chopan (CPU)-Barwadih (BRWD)
Loco
PTRU WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Harchandpur/HCP to Barwadih Junction/BRWD





Age:
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 185 n/a  
Mon-Aug 25 -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22 -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26 -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17 -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20 -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom