Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:04:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Multiple train number for single train.
Mon Aug 05, 2013 (10:55AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 84369

84370⇒14370-Slip/Bareilly-Barwadih Triveni Link Express

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
COACH POSITION GS-SLR-S6-S5 This Coach Position are available between Chopan (CPU)-Barwadih (BRWD)
Loco
PTRU WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Harchandpur/HCP to Barwadih Junction/BRWD





Age:
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 146 n/a  
Fri-Apr 18 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 21 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 23 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30 -Refresh
Fri-May 02 -Refresh
Mon-May 05 -Refresh
Wed-May 07 -Refresh
Fri-May 09 -Refresh
Mon-May 12 -Refresh
Wed-May 14 -Refresh
Fri-May 16 -Refresh
Mon-May 19 -Refresh
Wed-May 21 -Refresh
Fri-May 23 -Refresh
Mon-May 26 -Refresh
Wed-May 28 -Refresh
Fri-May 30 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom