Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Apr 1, 2015 18:42:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 1, 2015 18:42:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
Multiple train number for single train.
Mon Aug 05, 2013 (10:55AM)

84370⇒14370-Slip/Bareilly-Barwadih Triveni Link Express
     बरेली-बरवाडीह त्रिवेणी लिंक एक्सप्रेस

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
PTRU WDM-3A
Reversals
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
 GS
  1
SLR
  2
 S6
  3
 S5
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO to Allahabad Junction/ALD



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 90 n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >73Update
Wed-Apr 01 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29 -Refresh
Fri-May 01 -Refresh
Mon-May 04 -Refresh
Wed-May 06 -Refresh
Fri-May 08 -Refresh
Mon-May 11 -Refresh
Wed-May 13 -Refresh
Fri-May 15 -Refresh
Mon-May 18 -Refresh
Wed-May 20 -Refresh
Fri-May 22 -Refresh
Mon-May 25 -Refresh
Wed-May 27 -Refresh
Fri-May 29 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22 -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26 -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24 -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27 -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site