Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Apr 25, 2015 19:58:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 25, 2015 19:58:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
running with extra Sleeper coach SE1 *duration not known #1417585
Sat Apr 04, 2015 (01:13PM)

19311/Pune - Indore Express
     पुणे - इंदौर एक्सप्रेस

Apr 04 (1:13PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BRC WAP-4/4E (WAP-5 occasionally)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (7)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
 A1
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 65 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sat-Apr 2511h 35m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 2711h 35m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 2811h 35m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 3011h 35m oldRefresh
Fri-May 0111h 35m oldRefresh
Sat-May 0211h 35m oldRefresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Tue-May 05   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Mon-May 11   -Refresh
Tue-May 12   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Tue-May 19   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Mon-May 25   -Refresh
Tue-May 26   -Refresh
Thu-May 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 0611h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 0811h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 0911h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 1111h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 1211h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 1311h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site