Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Jun 23, 2017 05:47:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 05:47:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1721283-2
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1743798-2
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2252322-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
at+nagda+junction
Entry# 2252322-0

19311⇒22943/Pune - Indore Express
     पुणे - इंदौर एक्सप्रेस

PUNE/Pune Junction --> KJT/Karjat Junction

Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 01, 1999
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Fri Jun 03, 2016 (10:52PM)
Updated: Feb 21 2017 (20:30) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (80 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (14)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 13:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 61 170 540 740  
Tot Seats   Update
Fri-Jun 236h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 244h 50m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 264h 50m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 274h 50m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 294h 50m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 304h 50m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 014h 50m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 0316h 20m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 0416h 20m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 0616h 20m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 0716h 20m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 0816h 20m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18117h 37m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 20117h 37m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 21117h 37m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 22117h 37m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 24117h 37m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 25117h 37m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.