Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:27:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
From 27th March this train will run on Thusrdays also, that means extension from 3 to 4 days a week.; ntry# 1032820
Sat Mar 22, 2014 (05:08PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19312

19311/Pune - Indore Express

Mar 14 2014 (2:07AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA 12913/12914/12923/12924/19311/19312
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-S12-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-B2-B1-A1-GEN-GEN-SLR; Entry# 1016009. ISO Certified Rake.
Loco
BRC WAP-4/4E (WAP-5 occasionally)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 65 140 485 690  
Fri-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 12:47
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom