Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Oct 21, 2014 09:18:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
From 27th March this train will run on Thusrdays also, that means extension from 3 to 4 days a week.; ntry# 1032820
Sat Mar 22, 2014 (05:08PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19312

19311/Pune - Indore Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:56PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA 12913/12914/12923/12924/19311/19312
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-S12-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-B2-B1-A1-GEN-GEN-SLR; Entry# 1016009. ISO Certified Rake.
Loco
BRC WAP-4/4E (WAP-5 occasionally)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 65 140 485 690  
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Chartingbefore 12:47
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom