Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu May 26, 2016 21:58:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 26, 2016 21:58:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
running with a extra temporary 3ac coach BE1 - march 2016
Thu Mar 31, 2016 (02:17PM)

19311⇒22943/Pune - Indore Express
     पुणे - इंदौर एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 01 2015 (5:10PM) by S K Jain*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (69 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (10)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 13:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 170 535 740  
Tot Seats   Update
Thu-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site