Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon May 30, 2016 06:38:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 30, 2016 06:38:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 07, 2016 (04:27PM)

12481/Delhi Sriganganagar InterCity Express
     दिल्ली श्रीगंगानगर इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Updated: Feb 27 2016 (2:34PM) by Vaibhav Agarwal*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14731 -> 14732 -> 12481 -> 14712 -> 14711 -> 12482
Loco
LDH WDM 3A
Rating: 3.5/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - average (6)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 D4
  8
 D3
  9
 D2
 10
 D1
 11
 C2
 12
 C1
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Jind Junction/JIND



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 90 90 305  
Tot Seats  Update
Mon-May 30  -Refresh
Tue-May 31  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 16  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 19  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 26  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site