Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Mar 3, 2015 04:37:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 3, 2015 04:37:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
From 1/7/14 Arr:20.40
Tue Jun 24, 2014 (03:32PM)

12481/Delhi Sriganganagar InterCity Express

Feb 22 (6:13AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14711/4712, 14731/14732,12481/12482 have RSA>future civil engineer er ankit shotra Entry# 597825
Loco
LDH WDM 3A
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
tickets - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
GEN
  2
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Jind Junction/JIND



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 90 90 305  
Tot Seats  Update
Tue-Mar 03  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07Avbl 273Avbl 428m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 08Avbl 177WL# 2628m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 09Avbl 311Avbl 5028m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 10Avbl 292WL# 128m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 11Avbl 303Avbl 3428m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12Avbl 309Avbl 5428m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Fri-May 01  -Refresh
Sat-May 02  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site