Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Oct 22, 2014 15:07:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
From 1/7/14 Arr:20.40
Tue Jun 24, 2014 (03:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12482

12481/Delhi Sriganganagar InterCity Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 2014 (12:03AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
14711/4712, 14731/14732,12481/12482 have RSA>future civil engineer er ankit shotra Entry# 597825
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco, GEN-7, CC-2, D-3, SLR-2.
Loco
LDH WDM 3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Jind Junction/JIND





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 90 90 305  
Wed-Oct 224h 40m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23Avbl 303Avbl 124h 40m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24Avbl 248WL# 94h 40m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25Avbl 223Avbl 44h 40m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26Avbl 2WL# 594h 40m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27Avbl 277WL# 164h 40m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Chartingbefore 09:57
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom