Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Feb 28, 2017 02:37:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 02:37:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 821047-0

12481/Delhi - Sriganganagar InterCity Express
     दिल्ली श्रीगंगानगर इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

DLI/Old Delhi Junction --> JIND/Jind Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augmentation of one 3AC coach wef 03.03.17 to 2.04.17 :
Wed Feb 22, 2017 (01:58PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14731 -> 14732 -> 12481 -> 14712 -> 14711 -> 12482
Rating: 3.6/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (7)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (6)
Loco
LDH WDM 3A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 D4
  8
 D3
  9
 D2
 10
 D1
 11
 B1
 12
 C1
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Jind Junction/JIND



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 90 90 305 540  
Tot Seats   Update
Tue-Feb 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 03   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 06   -Refresh
Sun-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 10   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 13   -Refresh
Sun-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 17   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 20   -Refresh
Sun-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site