Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Sep 1, 2015 01:19:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Sep 1, 2015 01:19:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Diverted via Panipat and Jind on 17/5/15 #1471546
Sat May 16, 2015 (05:18PM)

12481/Delhi Sriganganagar InterCity Express
     दिल्ली श्रीगंगानगर इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

Jul 29 2015 (4:27PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14731 -> 14732 -> 12481 -> 14712 -> 14711 -> 12482
Loco
LDH WDM 3A
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO On-board Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 D4
  8
 D3
  9
 D2
 10
 D1
 11
 C2
 12
 C1
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Jind Junction/JIND



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 90 90 305  
Tot Seats  Update
Tue-Sep 01Avbl 251Avbl 116h 1m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 02Avbl 310WL# 416h 1m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 03Avbl 290WL# 716h 1m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 04Avbl 300WL# 916h 1m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05Avbl 316WL# 416h 1m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 06Avbl 265WL# 10109h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 07Avbl 325Avbl 43109h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 08Avbl 313Avbl 31109h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 09Avbl 322Avbl 59109h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 10Avbl 323Avbl 68109h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 11  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 13  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 15  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 20  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 22  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 27  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 28  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 29  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 30  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site