Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jan 23, 2017 04:04:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 04:04:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1719966-0
Entry# 1849604-0
Entry# 1851365-0
Entry# 2010146-0

16032/Andaman Express
اندمان ایکسپریس     अन्दमान एक्सप्रेस

JAT/Jammu Tawi --> WL/Warangal

Inaugural Run
Sun May 01, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Mon Sep 26, 2016 (12:07PM)
Updated: Oct 10 2016 (10:26) by brandonbuffard^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (45 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 S7
 13
 S8
 14
 UR
 15
 UR
 16
 UR
 17
 UR
 18
SLR
 19
HCP
 20
HCP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Jammu Tawi/JAT to Warangal/WL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 440 n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >100Avbl >14Update
Tue-Jan 24  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29  -Refresh
Tue-May 02  -Refresh
Fri-May 05  -Refresh
Sat-May 06  -Refresh
Tue-May 09  -Refresh
Fri-May 12  -Refresh
Sat-May 13  -Refresh
Tue-May 16  -Refresh
Fri-May 19  -Refresh
Sat-May 20  -Refresh
Tue-May 23  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site