Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat May 23, 2015 20:23:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat May 23, 2015 20:23:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Fri Nov 21, 2014 (12:44PM)

16032/Andaman Express
அந்தமான்     अंडमान एक्सप्रेस

Mar 28 2015 (1:40PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
16031/16032/16093/16094/12755/12756 (renumbered 22613/22614) has RSA.
Loco
JAT-NDLS> TKD WDM3A/WDP3A NDLS-MAS> ED WAP4
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (2)
Inaugural Run
Sun May 01, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 B1
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
 UR
 16
SLR
 17
HCP
 18
HCP
 19
HCP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jammu Tawi/JAT to Warangal/WL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 440 n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >100Avbl >14Update
Sat-May 23  -Refresh
Tue-May 26  -Refresh
Fri-May 29WL# 113WL# 329h 30m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 98WL# 459h 30m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02WL# 85WL# 259h 30m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 91WL# 419h 30m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 91WL# 449h 30m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 09WL# 55WL# 319h 30m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 12  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site