Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Dec 19, 2014 22:00:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Fri Nov 21, 2014 (12:44PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16031

16032/Andaman Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 21 (12:44PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sun May 01, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
16031/16032/16093/16094/12755/12756 (renumbered 22613/22614) has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-UR-UR-B1-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-UR-UR-UR-SLR-HCPV-HCPV-HCPV
Loco
JAT-NDLS> TKD WDM3A/WDP3A NDLS-MAS> ED WAP4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jammu Tawi/JAT to Warangal/WL





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 440 740 1955  
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27WL# 105WL# 327h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 30WL# 47WL# 167h 46m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 02WL# 72WL# 327h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Jan 03WL# 95WL# 267h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-Jan 06WL# 15WL# 117h 46m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 09WL# 31WL# 117h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Jan 10  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >100Avbl >14  
Chartingbefore 18:03
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site