Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:47:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train No.16031 / 16032 Chennai Central – Jammutawi – Chennai Central Tri-weekly Express trains will be temporarily augmented by 1 Sleeper Class coach from 02.02.2014 to 13.03.2014 ex. Chennai Central and from 04.02.2014 to 15.03.2014 ex. Jammutawi.
Wed Nov 27, 2013 (07:28PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16031

16032/Andaman Express

Jan 01 2014 (10:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sun May 01, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
16031/16032/16093/16094/12755/12756 (renumbered 22613/22614) has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-UR-UR-B1-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-UR-UR-UR-SLR-HCPV-HCPV-HCPV
Loco
JAT-NDLS> TKD WDM3A/WDP3A NDLS-MAS> ED WAP4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jammu Tawi/JAT to Warangal/WL





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 370 645 1710  
Fri-Apr 18  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 19  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 22  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29  -Refresh
Fri-May 02  -Refresh
Sat-May 03  -Refresh
Tue-May 06  -Refresh
Fri-May 09  -Refresh
Sat-May 10  -Refresh
Tue-May 13  -Refresh
Fri-May 16  -Refresh
Sat-May 17  -Refresh
Tue-May 20  -Refresh
Fri-May 23  -Refresh
Sat-May 24  -Refresh
Tue-May 27  -Refresh
Fri-May 30  -Refresh
Sat-May 31  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >100Avbl >14  
Chartingbefore 18:03
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom