Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:58:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:58:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (1h 43m ago)
Latest...
Extended to Katra wef 4/9/15..
Sat Aug 29, 2015 (02:35PM)

16032/Andaman Express
அந்தமான்     अंडमान एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (6:46AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
JAT-NDLS> TKD WDM3A/WDP3A NDLS-MAS> ED WAP4
Rating: 3.8/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (5)
Inaugural Run
Sun May 01, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 B1
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
 UR
 16
SLR
 17
HCP
 18
HCP
 19
HCP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Jammu Tawi/JAT to Warangal/WL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 440 n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >100Avbl >14Update
Tue-Jul 26  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site