Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014 00:03:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Last Run Over
Fri Jul 13, 2012 (01:01AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 06536

06535/Bijapur Express

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
UBL/Hubli Junction (5); GDG/Gadag Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
16591/92 Hampi Express ;16557/58 Rajya Rani Express(Bangalore-Mysore); 16559/60 Mysore Yeshvantapur Express
Rake/Coach Composition
1A- 0.5 2A-1.5, 3A-1, SL-8, 6 GS & 2 SLR = 19 Coach
Loco
Hubli WDP-4/4B
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Yesvantpur Junction/YPR to Bijapur/BJP





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 220 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tue-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom