Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 07:34:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
Last Run Over
Fri Jul 13, 2012 (01:01AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 06536

06535/Bijapur Express

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
UBL/Hubli Junction (5); GDG/Gadag Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
16591/92 Hampi Express ;16557/58 Rajya Rani Express(Bangalore-Mysore); 16559/60 Mysore Yeshvantapur Express
Rake/Coach Composition
1A- 0.5 2A-1.5, 3A-1, SL-8, 6 GS & 2 SLR = 19 Coach
Loco
Hubli WDP-4/4B
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Yesvantpur Junction/YPR to Vijapur/BJP





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 220 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tue-Dec 23    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site