Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu May 5, 2016 17:53:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 5, 2016 17:53:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (2h 36m ago)
Latest...
--
Fri Mar 04, 2016 (01:43AM)

12235/Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
ডিব্রুগড় - নিউ দিল্লী ৰাজধানী এক্সপ্ৰেছ     डिब्रुगढ़ - नई दिल्ली राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Dec 02 2015 (4:27PM) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12435, 12436 & 12236
Rating: 4.4/5 (48 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (8)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - excellent (8)
Inaugural Run
Wed Mar 24, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 A2
  5
 A3
  6
 A4
  7
 PC
  8
B12
  9
B11
 10
B10
 11
 B9
 12
 B8
 13
 B7
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO to New Delhi/NDLS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  1145 1515 2460  
Tot SeatsAvbl 27Avbl 3Avbl 1Update
Sat-May 07   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site