Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Jul 1, 2015 10:22:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 1, 2015 10:22:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
permanent Augmentation of one 2A coach from 09/07/15 #1478120-53
Fri May 22, 2015 (12:12PM)

12235/Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
ডিব্রুগড় - নিউ দিল্লী ৰাজধানী এক্সপ্ৰেছ     डिब्रूगढ़ - नई दिल्ली राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Jun 10 (10:34PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12435, 12436 & 12236
Loco
TKD WDP-4B
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
Inaugural Run
Wed Mar 24, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 PC
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 A3
  7
 A4
  8
B11
  9
B10
 10
 B9
 11
 B8
 12
 B7
 13
 PC
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO to New Delhi/NDLS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  1145 1500 2435  
Tot SeatsAvbl 12Avbl 2Avbl 1Update
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site