Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 03:35:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
To clear rush of passengers, N.F.railway has added extra coaches in all the Rajdhani Express trains. While AC 2 tier coaches have been added in the 12423 / 12424 Rajdhani Express, AC 3 tier coaches have been added in 12435 / 12435 & 12235 / 12236 Rajdhani Express trains.
Thu Sep 11, 2014 (05:05PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12236

12235/Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 21 2014 (5:12PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Inaugural Run
Wed Mar 24, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12435, 12436 & 12236
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-H1-PC-A1-A2-A3-A4-B11-B10-B9-B8-B7-PC-B6-B5-B4-B3-B2-B1-EOG
Loco
TKD WDP-4B
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO to New Delhi/NDLS





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  1130 1500 2435  
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >13Avbl >3Avbl >1  
Chartingbefore 22:11
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site