Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Jul 25, 2014 06:07:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Augmented with a 3A coach from 28th august 2012
Tue Aug 28, 2012 (04:06PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12746

12745/Mumbai LTT - Puri SF Express

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 01, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction (5); SBP/Sambalpur Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
21 coaches, i.e. 09 Sleeper Class, One AC-2 tier, Two AC-3 tiers, Six General Second Class Coaches, Two Guard cum Luggage Vans and One Pantry Car in its composition.News/99867
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT to Puri/PURI





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 350 n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Jul 31   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl 271Avbl 17Avbl 12  
Chartingbefore 20:10
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom