Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Dec 18, 2014 18:57:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
18108 Koraput-Rourkela Express will leave Koraput at 16.30hrs instead of it’s existing scheduled departure at 17.00hrs. The timings of this train has been changed at Rayagada.
Sun Jul 01, 2012 (09:44AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 18107

18108/Koraput - Rourkela Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 18 2014 (7:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
RGDA/Rayagada (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-GS-B1-S1-S2-S3-GS-GS-GS-SLR .....Entry# 288757
Loco
BNDM WDM-3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Damanjodi/DMNJ to Rourkela Junction/ROU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 195 340 920  
Thu-Dec 18  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30Avbl 76Avbl 289h 48m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 31Avbl 122Avbl 329h 48m oldRefresh
Thu-Jan 01Avbl 127Avbl 369h 48m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 02Avbl 107Avbl 249h 48m oldRefresh
Sat-Jan 03Avbl 124Avbl 79h 48m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 04Avbl 132Avbl 289h 48m oldRefresh
Mon-Jan 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16  -Refresh
Tot Seats    
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site