Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Mar 5, 2015 01:51:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 5, 2015 01:51:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
18108 Koraput-Rourkela Express will leave Koraput at 16.30hrs instead of it’s existing scheduled departure at 17.00hrs. The timings of this train has been changed at...
Read more...
Rayagada.
Sun Jul 01, 2012 (09:44AM)

18108/Koraput - Rourkela Express

Feb 22 (6:13AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
BNDM WDM-3A
Reversals
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 B1
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
RGDA
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Damanjodi/DMNJ to Rourkela Junction/ROU



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 195 340 920  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Mar 05  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Fri-May 01  -Refresh
Sat-May 02  -Refresh
Sun-May 03  -Refresh
Mon-May 04  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site