Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 25, 2014 04:06:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Actual no. is 22906
Sun Jul 29, 2012 (10:17PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22905

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express

Jul 05 2013 (12:27PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
S9-S8-B2-GN-GN;;;;; Author: DJ ;;;;;; Re# 286384-2
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 215 n/a n/a n/a  
Fri-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Tue-May 13   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Tue-May 20   -Refresh
Fri-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 24   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 17:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom