Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 14:13:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 14:13:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
Will depart from originating station at 22:50 hours w.e.f. 01.09.2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014 (04:15AM)

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express

Sep 04 2014 (10:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
S9-S8-B2-GN-GN;;;;; Author: DJ ;;;;;; Re# 286384-2
RSA - Rake Sharing
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
  0
 S9
  1
 S8
  2
 B2
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 455 1180 1690  
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 17:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site