Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Dec 19, 2014 23:02:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Will depart from originating station at 22:50 hours w.e.f. 01.09.2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014 (04:15AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22905

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 04 2014 (10:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
S9-S8-B2-GN-GN;;;;; Author: DJ ;;;;;; Re# 286384-2
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a n/a n/a  
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 17:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site