Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 14, 2016 00:56:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 14, 2016 00:56:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
PT will start from 11th Feb 2015 for which booking from 10th feb 2015 will be enabled.
Sat Feb 07, 2015 (12:41PM)

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express (PT)
হাওড়া-হাপা-ওখা লিঙ্ক এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा-हापा-ओखा लिंक एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Nov 22 2015 (11:24AM) by moderator**
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Inaugural Run
Tue Nov 24, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
 S9
  1
 S8
  2
SLR
  3
 B2
  4
 GN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Update
Tue-Feb 16  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 19  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 20  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 23  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 26  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 27  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 01  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 04  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 05  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 08  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 11  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 12  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 15  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 18  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 19  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 22  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 25  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 26  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 29  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 01  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 02  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 05  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 08  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 09  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 12  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 15  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 16  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 19  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 22  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 23  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 26  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 29  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 30  -Refresh
Tue-May 03  -Refresh
Fri-May 06  -Refresh
Sat-May 07  -Refresh
Tue-May 10  -Refresh
Fri-May 13  -Refresh
Sat-May 14  -Refresh
Tue-May 17  -Refresh
Fri-May 20  -Refresh
Sat-May 21  -Refresh
Tue-May 24  -Refresh
Fri-May 27  -Refresh
Sat-May 28  -Refresh
Tue-May 31  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site