Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat May 30, 2015 05:54:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat May 30, 2015 05:54:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
PT will start from 11th Feb 2015 for which booking from 10th feb 2015 will be enabled.
Sat Feb 07, 2015 (12:41PM)

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express (PT)
হাওড়া-Hapa-Okha লিংক     हावड़ा-हापा-ओखा लिंक एक्सप्रेस

May 28 (3:03PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco

cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Inaugural Run
Tue Nov 24, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
 S9
  1
 S8
  2
 B2
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a n/a 1690  
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2Update
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site