Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Mar 4, 2015 00:20:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 4, 2015 00:20:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
PT will start from 11th Feb 2015 for which booking from 10th feb 2015 will be enabled.
Sat Feb 07, 2015 (12:41PM)

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express (PT)

Feb 07 (12:41PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
 S9
  1
 S8
  2
 B2
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a 1180 1690  
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2Update
Fri-Mar 06WL# 164WL# 17WL# 911h 45m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 07WL# 141WL# 37WL# 1211h 45m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 10WL# 112WL# 29WL# 1911h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13WL# 76WL# 40WL# 1311h 45m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 14WL# 65WL# 26WL# 611h 45m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site