Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Oct 31, 2014 11:08:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Will depart from originating station at 22:50 hours w.e.f. 01.09.2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014 (04:15AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22905

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 04 2014 (10:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
S9-S8-B2-GN-GN;;;;; Author: DJ ;;;;;; Re# 286384-2
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 455 1180 1690  
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 219WL# 56WL# 3310m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 208WL# 33WL# 3710m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07WL# 190WL# 62WL# 3110m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08WL# 134WL# 48WL# 1710m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11WL# 115WL# 19WL# 1410m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 14Avbl 31WL# 23WL# 1510m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 17:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom