Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Sep 3, 2014 02:52:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Will depart from originating station at 22:50 hours w.e.f. 01.09.2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014 (04:15AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22905

12906-Slip/Howrah-Hapa-Okha Link Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 (9:27PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
S9-S8-B2-GN-GN;;;;; Author: DJ ;;;;;; Re# 286384-2
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Durg Junction/DURG





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 260 n/a n/a n/a  
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >205Avbl >61Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 17:17
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom