Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Apr 28, 2015 09:21:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 28, 2015 09:21:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Will be extended to Madgaon wef 26/5/2015 Dep Dadar 05:25 Arrival Madgaon 14:10; permanent augmentation with one CC coach
Wed Apr 01, 2015 (04:31PM)

12051/Dadar - Karmali Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)
     दादर - करमाली जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Apr 03 (4:12PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
ED WDM3D/ WDP4D or GOC WDP4D
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - excellent (6)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
 D8
  2
D10
  3
 D9
  4
 D6
  5
 D5
  6
 D4
  7
 D3
  8
 D2
  9
 D1
 10
DE2
 11
DE1
 12
 C2
 13
 C1
 14
 D7
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 505  
Tot SeatsAvbl 995Avbl 31Update
Tue-Apr 28  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Fri-May 01  -Refresh
Sat-May 02  -Refresh
Sun-May 03  -Refresh
Mon-May 04  -Refresh
Tue-May 05  -Refresh
Wed-May 06  -Refresh
Thu-May 07  -Refresh
Fri-May 08WL# 641h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-May 091h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-May 10WL# 981h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-May 11WL# 701h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-May 12WL# 695WL# 521h 46m oldRefresh
Wed-May 13WL# 573WL# 631h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-May 14WL# 523WL# 641h 46m oldRefresh
Fri-May 15WL# 491WL# 711h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-May 16  -Refresh
Sun-May 17  -Refresh
Mon-May 18  -Refresh
Tue-May 19  -Refresh
Wed-May 20  -Refresh
Thu-May 21  -Refresh
Fri-May 22  -Refresh
Sat-May 23  -Refresh
Sun-May 24  -Refresh
Mon-May 25  -Refresh
Tue-May 26  -Refresh
Wed-May 27  -Refresh
Thu-May 28  -Refresh
Fri-May 29  -Refresh
Sat-May 30  -Refresh
Sun-May 31  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site