Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Aug 28, 2014 20:39:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Monsoon TT W.e.f 01/07/2014 to 30/09/2014 Would Depart Dadar at 05:25 To arrive Madgaon at 16:00 Monsoon TT Updated
Sat Aug 09, 2014 (10:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12052

12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express

Jun 30 2014 (6:01PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
12051/12052/12071/12072 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-D8-D6-D5-D4-D3-D2-D1-C1-D7.;
Loco
GOC WDP4D..
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 505  
Thu-Aug 286h 12m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29WL# 696h 12m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30WL641WL# 496h 12m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31WL712WL# 586h 12m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01WL491WL# 586h 12m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02WL436WL# 356h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03WL# 184WL184h 49m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 04WL# 108WL164h 49m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 05WL# 84WL144h 49m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 06WL# 75WL174h 49m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07WL# 33WL34h 49m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 08Avbl 397WL34h 49m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 09Avbl 414WL# 109h 41m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 363WL# 101h 56m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 11Avbl 391WL# 121h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 12Avbl 304WL# 151h 56m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 13Avbl 349WL# 201h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 14Avbl 465WL# 101h 56m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 15Avbl 513WL# 41h 56m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 16Avbl 537Avbl 39h 41m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 17Avbl 520Avbl 119h 41m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 18Avbl 480WL# 19h 41m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 19Avbl 476WL# 69h 41m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 20Avbl 495WL# 59h 41m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 21Avbl 558Avbl 179h 41m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 22Avbl 560Avbl 19h 41m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 23  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >634Avbl >31  
Chartingbefore 21:51
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom