Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Mar 3, 2015 04:43:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 3, 2015 04:43:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation by 2 2S Coaches wef 19/2/15
Tue Feb 17, 2015 (09:30PM)

12051/Dadar - Karmali Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)

Feb 26 (3:11PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
ED WDM3D/ WDP4D or GOC WDP4D
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - average (2)
tickets - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - n/a (0)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
 D8
  2
 D6
  3
 D5
  4
 D4
  5
 D3
  6
 D2
  7
 D1
  8
 C1
  9
 D7
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 505  
Tot SeatsAvbl >634Avbl >31Update
Tue-Mar 03  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Fri-May 01  -Refresh
Sat-May 02  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site