Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Sep 4, 2015 20:03:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Sep 4, 2015 20:03:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Monsoon TT wef 10/6/15-31/10/15.
Wed Jun 10, 2015 (12:31AM)

12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)
दादर-मडगाव जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस     दादर-मडगाव जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

Aug 06 (3:21PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
ED WDM3D/ WDP4D or GOC WDP4D
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (12)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - excellent (9)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
 D9
  2
 D8
  3
 D7
  4
 D6
  5
 D5
  6
 D4
  7
 D3
  8
 D2
  9
 D1
 10
 C2
 11
 C1
 12
D10
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 809Avbl 94Update
Fri-Sep 04WL# 53WL# 571h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05WL# 124WL# 1371h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 06Avbl 240Avbl 1471h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 07Avbl 327Avbl 171h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 08Avbl 312Avbl 4071h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 09WL# 33WL# 271h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 10  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16WL# 402WL# 99100h 57m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 17WL# 394100h 57m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 18WL# 398WL# 7654h 31m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 19WL# 7454h 31m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 20WL# 245WL# 4154h 31m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 21WL# 10WL# 454h 31m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 22Avbl 183Avbl 154h 31m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 23Avbl 12WL# 354h 31m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 24WL# 60WL# 1755h 23m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 25  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 13  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 15  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 20  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 22  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 27  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 28  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 29  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 30  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 31  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 01  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 02  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site