Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Nov 27, 2014 08:15:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
12051/12052 DADAR-MADGAON JANSHATABDI EXPRESS TO TERMINATE / ORIGINATE AT KARMALI WITH EFFECT FROM 1.11.2014
Wed Sep 03, 2014 (10:46AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12052

12051/Dadar - Karmali Jan Shatabdi Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 05 (1:47PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
12051/12052/12071/12072 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-D8-D6-D5-D4-D3-D2-D1-C1-D7.;
Loco
ED WDM3D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 505  
Thu-Nov 27  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >634Avbl >31  
Chartingbefore 21:51
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom