Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Apr 19, 2014 22:41:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Two non-AC Chair Cars and One AC Chair Car will be attached to Train No. 12051/12052 Dadar –; Madgaon- Dadar Janshatabdi Express 01/04/2014 to 30/06/2014. News Entry 172820
Tue Apr 15, 2014 (10:01AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12052

12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express

Apr 03 (8:40AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
12051/12052/12071/12072 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-D8-D6-D5-D4-D3-D2-D1-DE2-DE1-CE1-C1-D7.; Running with 12 coaches , 2 second sitting extra coaches and 1 AC Chair Car Extra coach..
Loco
ERS WDM 3A/WDG 3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  135 450  
Sat-Apr 19  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 20  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 21WL402WL# 317h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 22WL307WL# 327h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 23WL211WL# 337h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 24WL215WL# 527h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 25WL422WL# 577h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 26WL384WL# 457h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 27WL337WL# 597h 33m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 28WL355WL# 497h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 29WL362WL# 607h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 30WL646WL# 807h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-May 017h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-May 02WL650WL# 987h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-May 03WL636WL# 957h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-May 04WL868WL# 937h 33m oldRefresh
Mon-May 05WL687WL# 677h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-May 06WL650WL# 837h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-May 07WL620WL# 617h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-May 08WL648WL# 737h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-May 09WL750WL# 777h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-May 107h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-May 11WL# 947h 33m oldRefresh
Mon-May 12WL542WL# 637h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-May 13  -Refresh
Wed-May 14  -Refresh
Thu-May 15  -Refresh
Fri-May 16  -Refresh
Sat-May 17  -Refresh
Sun-May 18  -Refresh
Mon-May 19  -Refresh
Tue-May 20WL117WL# 259h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-May 21WL98WL# 209h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-May 22WL76WL# 359h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-May 23WL45WL# 509h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-May 24WL83WL# 509h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-May 25WL51WL# 309h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-May 26  -Refresh
Tue-May 27  -Refresh
Wed-May 28  -Refresh
Thu-May 29  -Refresh
Fri-May 30  -Refresh
Sat-May 31  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01Avbl 534WL# 810h 53m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 02Avbl 691Avbl 410h 53m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 03Avbl 731Avbl 2410h 53m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 04Avbl 701Avbl 1810h 53m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 05Avbl 709Avbl 2310h 53m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 06Avbl 731WL# 1010h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 07  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >634Avbl >31  
Chartingbefore 21:51
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom