Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Dec 4, 2016 23:55:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 23:55:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)
दादर - मडगाव जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस     दादर - मडगाँव जनशताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

TNA/Thane --> CHI/Chiplun

Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 16, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
.
Sat Nov 19, 2016 (10:31AM)
Updated: Nov 02 2016 (8:42AM) by Jay Shah*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12051/12052/12071/12072 has RSA.; ISO Certified Train
Rating: 4.2/5 (117 votes)
cleanliness - good (20)
punctuality - good (20)
food - good (19)
ticket avbl - good (20)
railfanning - excellent (20)
safety - excellent (18)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
D11
  2
D10
  3
 D9
  4
 D8
  5
 D7
  6
 D6
  7
 D5
  8
 D4
  9
 D3
 10
 D2
 11
 D1
 12
 C2
 13
 C1
 14
D12
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Thane/TNA to Chiplun/CHI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
  155 505  
Tot SeatsAvbl 952Avbl 96Update
Sun-Dec 04  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 05  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 06  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 08  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 15  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 02  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 05  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 09  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 16  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 23  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site