Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Dec 8, 2016 17:30:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 17:30:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

19023/Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express
मुंबई - फिरोझपूर जनता एक्सप्रेस / ਮੁੰਬਈ ਫ਼ਿਰੋਜ਼ਪੁਰ ਜਨਤਾ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈੱਸ     मुंबई फिरोजपुर जनता एक्सप्रेस

BCT/Mumbai Central --> PPD/Piplod

Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 01, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Catering from local vendors
Latest...
1. 2S avbl b/w mumbai & surat 2. MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Delhi-Rohtak-Bhatinda
Thu Apr 07, 2016 (04:27PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (2:04PM) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Independent Rake.
Rating: 4.2/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (8)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
SLR
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S8
  6
 S7
  7
 S6
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Piplod/PPD



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 165 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Thu-Dec 08  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 10  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 11  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 13  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 15  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 18  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 20  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 22  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 25  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 27  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 29  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 01  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 03  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 05  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 08  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 10  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 12  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 15  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 17  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 19  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 22  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 24  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 26  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 29  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 31  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 01  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 02  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 03  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 04  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 05  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 07  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 08  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 09  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 10  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 11  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 12  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 14  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 16  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 19  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 23  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site