Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Jan 27, 2015 06:36:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 27, 2015 06:36:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
1. 2S avbl b/w mumbai & surat 2. MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Delhi-Rohtak-Bhatinda
Sun Nov 23, 2014 (07:58PM)

19023/Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express

Jan 25 (11:52AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO, HCPV, SLR, GS, S8, S7, S6, S5, S4, S3, S2, S1, GS, GS(MST), GS, SLR Author: Manish Kr Singh Entry: 640399
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Independent Rake.
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 01, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Catering from local vendors
Loco
BCT NDLS = GZB WAP#5, NDLS-FZR TKD WDM -3A LDH
  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
SLR
  3
 GS
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Piplod Junction/PPD





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 165 n/a  
Tue-Jan 27 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site