Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Nov 26, 2014 16:45:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
1. 2S avbl b/w mumbai & surat 2. MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Delhi-Rohtak-Bhatinda
Sun Nov 23, 2014 (07:58PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19024

19023/Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 23 (7:58PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 01, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Catering from local vendors
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Independent Rake.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO, HCPV, SLR, GS, S-8, S-7, S-6, S-5, S-4, S-3, S-2, S-1, GS, GS(MST), GS, SLR Author: Manish Kr Singh Entry: 640399
Loco
BCT NDLS = GZB WAP#5, NDLS-FZR TKD WDM -3A LDH
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Central/BCT to Piplod Junction/PPD





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 165 n/a  
Wed-Nov 26 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24 -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25 -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26 -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27 -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28 -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29 -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30 -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom